Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite excellent
 from Quincy, MA,  Jul 18, 2014

Very attractive styling. Only problem is that when toasting two slices, the outer ends of the bread do not toast as much as the inner parts, leaving the ends with a lighter toasting. Because it does not toast evenly, I would recommend to a friend with reservations. But I must say, it is attractive on the kitchen counter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty glass displays degree of toasting
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 4, 2014

Being able to view the degree of browning or toasting is a real plus because I can toast to the exact amount desired. The adjustable width is great for holding wider toast and bagels in place. I'll enjoy using this for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toaster takes up very little space
 from Miami Fliorida,  Feb 4, 2014

love this toaster takes up very little space, works beautifully and looks good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Aug 21, 2014

What a great design. And it works! My old toaster would toast unevenly, so if you wanted normal toast, you had to check it often and turn the bread. The Kalorik not only toasts evenly but it allows you to SEE what's going on. Excellent build and style. Lots of controls, like "bagel" which toasts only one side. A toaster is so simple you would think it couldn't be improved upon, but Kalorik did it. Never seen in stores though, so thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke within first two weeks, lasted 1.5 years
 Apr 9, 2016

Mine broke int he first two weeks, Overstock was very good about shipping me out another one to replace it. It works good, toast very nicely and quick, but it is made cheaply and now after 1.5 years, it is broke again. They toaster leaver will not stay down, so the only way to make toast is to hold it down, not very safe. The first time it broke, the issue was in the lever also, apparently a design flaw. Just ordered a new Warn Toaster, hopping it last a little longer than this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster plus, plus...
 Feb 6, 2016

what you see is what you get and that is the point isn't it??? being able to see what is going on allows you to adjust, change, stop, restart and so on and so on. by the way this machine works just as good as it claims. enjoy your toast...no but really ENJOY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda o.
 Nov 25, 2015

Does not toast evenly. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster
 Jul 26, 2015

Love this toaster and it looks great on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average product
 May 28, 2015

The product looks good but it's not very good in operation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Apr 21, 2015

Retro-industrial look causes comment. Visibility is helpful and fun. "Reheat" function takes multiple tries, but as a toaster, it's the bomb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AJ
 Feb 3, 2015

Meets all my needs. Easy to clean with the pull-out tray and window access. Seeing the toast is a great advantage in judging the setting. The wide and long slot works for most applications. Results are excellent in toast uniformity and reproducibility. The best toaster I've used by far. The free shipping time beats most other distributors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from traverse city, mi,  Nov 1, 2014

the toaster came on schedule, in perfect shape! we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good toaster
 from Stratford, NJ,  Aug 7, 2014

Nice looking toaster, but does not toast evenly. Must have it set to 3 and then it comes out light. If you set it any higher, you could have burnt toast. I would not recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought