Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jill
 Apr 12, 2016

Works great. Wish it had a light to tell you when it was done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super price
 Dec 24, 2015

Nice quality for the super price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Nov 2, 2015

I bought this as a Christmas gift. It is used all the time. Works well & cleans up easy. Like the removable tray for eazier cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love this!
 Oct 20, 2015

Just like the waffle irons in hotels. Makes great waffles. Cleans with ease. My family loves to make and eat the waffles for breakfast, or for dessert with berries and whipped cream. Cut in quarters to make ice cream sandwiches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yum
 Oct 4, 2015

This waffle iron works well. I had some difficulty (and still do) with the turning handle. It is not easiest handle to manage. ( could be operator error). But despite that the waffles come out nice. Big hit with my family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waffle maker
 Sep 24, 2015

Have not used the item yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't used it yet.
 Sep 6, 2015

I'm sure it will make the most amazing waffles...but I haven't had his The chance to use it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great waffle maker
 Sep 2, 2015

This is a wonderful waffle maker. Not overly big & doesn't take up a lot of room in a cupboard. Makes great waffles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Waffle Maker
 Jun 9, 2015

We have used this Waffle Maker numerous times and it works great and the waffles come out perfect every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mel
 Apr 25, 2015

Just love everything about this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flimsy
 Apr 23, 2015

doesn't get hot enough quickly enough nor does it heat evenly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not compact enough
 Apr 21, 2015

Works very well, however storage is an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sanfi
 Mar 14, 2015

Live this so does my husband I get breakfast in bed a lot from him with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
85 % quality
 Feb 16, 2015

We ordered four of these and one out of the four fell apart. The remainder we have gotten no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light crispy waffles
 from California,  Dec 13, 2014

Cooks quickly, about 3 mins per waffle on high. Used ******** pancake mix. Easy to clean and store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great waffle
 from Muncy, PA,  May 6, 2014

I have only used it once but the waffles were fantastic!!!! Evenly brown and thoroughly cooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handle Fell Off
 from chicago,  Apr 11, 2014

I picked up my waffle iron from the UPS location today 4/11/14. Came home immediately and tried to use it. After the first waffle a screw fell off that held the top handle into the unto. After trying to screw it back in, I realized the holes were stripped to both screws. The 2nd screw fell out as well. The unit was also dented. I am so upset because I was looking forward to using my waffle iron. I want a refund, I don't want another unit at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belgium waffles - not
 from Mississippi,  Apr 2, 2014

I wouldn't recommend this if my friend was wanting the thicker Belgium waffle. I returned the item with ease because it wasn't what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from NH,  Feb 25, 2014

so easy to use-followed directions to lightly brush with oil and no sticking. Feels like I am going out to breakfast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waffle-maker
 from New Braunfels TX,  Feb 8, 2014

Easy-to-use, easy to store, just started using it but I really like it. It's not top-of-the-line and was discounted but I'm glad I purchased it: it's sturdy enough and good enough for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought