Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Grinder Set!
 from Buena Park, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

These grinders are not only good looking for your kitchen, but they are very powerful as well. I love the button on top which makes it really easy to just grab it, push the button and it easily grinds your salt or pepper instantly. I also like the light inside the exit area so you can actually see where the ground salt or pepper is landing and how much. One last thing, they have a rubber cup on the bottom when not in use to keep any stray grounds from scattering in your cupboard or wherever while being stored. When I received them, one of the lights were not working, but all I did was make sure it was screwed in tight and it has worked perfectly since. I love these grinders and highly recommend them to anyone who enjoys grinding their own fresh sea salt or pepper with ease!! And, for the price with this quality, they are tough to beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, this set seems to be made very durable, they are powerful and great looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Cyprus, Europe,  Sep 7, 2010

Received shipment to Cyprus within 10 days. Found the grinder set to be exactly as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after 1 week
 from Washington,  Nov 7, 2011

These broke after about 1 week. The whole grinding mechanism 'fell apart'. I returned them and purchase some different ones that I am happy with. But it is unfortunate that I had to pay return postage for an item that broke so soon after delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They work great but it was rather difficult to open them to load the batteries - need my husband's help :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma's
 May 5, 2015

She loved them! They are great for her hands that are riddled with arthritis !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

grinds peppercorns very well, haven't used the other for salt yet but I imagine it will work well for that as well, very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 Apr 8, 2015

Love the convenience of these grinders. The light at the bottom very helpful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grinders.
 Mar 24, 2015

I don't know when I became too lazy to turn a peppermill, but I love these grinders. They take up little space in a tiny kitchen. A good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the convenience, and they look great on the table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE quality!
 from Granbury, TX,  Dec 19, 2014

I received my set the week before Thanksgiving; it is now December 19 and I threw away the second one - both broke! My previous pepper mill, made by Wolfgang Puck, lasted almost 10 years. Sorry I wasted my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, well made and heavy
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 2, 2014

Takes 8 AA Batteries that don't come included. Nice set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another gem by Kalorik
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought my electric salt and pepper grinders just in time for the Thanksgiving holidays and boy was it a blessing. I love spicy foods and flavorful foods and these grinders may my holiday cooking such a joy. I like to create and use my own spice rubs and rub blends and therefore I find myself doing a lot of grinding especially for the holidays. My Kalorik grinders my my life that more easier this holiday and as a result I will be purchasing some as gift for others this Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big fan
 from Iowa,  Dec 2, 2014

I am a huge fan of electric grinders, my family thinks that it is a little crazy, but with a push of a button, I prove them wrong. The exterior of these are really easy to clean. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Life Just Got Easier
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 26, 2014

These are perfect! I may buy more for gifts...they let you adjust the grind from fine to coarse and then they do all the work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grinder, but open & close are labeled wrong!
 from Ashland, VA,  Nov 6, 2014

This grinder works well, has a larger reservoir than my old one, and the batteries last longer. HOWEVER, I almost returned them until I figured out that the open and close are labeled wrong. I says to turn counterclockwise to open and clockwise to close, but the opposite is true. Once we figured that out, it was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
salt and pepper set
 from stuart, fl,  Oct 29, 2014

elegant on a table and very functional..............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these salt and pepper grinders
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Oct 21, 2014

We love them. They work great and even have a light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Sep 23, 2014

I am mostly pleased with these. The only thing I am disappointed in is that one of them does not grind very fine no matter where I place the dial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
salt and pepper grinder
 from Watervliet, Mi,  Jun 14, 2014

I love this salt and pepper grinder set so much that I purchased h based one for my Mom. She is thrilled and loves hers too! The only problem that I have is that the light on my salt grinder stopped working and I haven't figured that out yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money,
 from Brooklyn, me,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a poorly made product. It requires 4 AA batteries per grinder. The unit is difficult to operate and the plastic cover protecting the grinder when not in use falls off too easily and often. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought