For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from solon, iowa,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought it because it was metallic red. And it does look good in my kitchen. When I pour, I have to do it over the sink because it spills and makes a mess. And you do need to be sure to push the carafe all the way in just right, or it won't fill. It flows over. I like it, once I got used to the quirks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from california,  Nov 5, 2012

the only negative is that it takes extremely long to make even a small amount of coffee. I get my housework done in the morning while waiting for it to finish brewing. No pause and pour, so you have to wait.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too thrilled
 from Dover, DE,  Sep 30, 2011

I feel that this coffee maker should of been sold at the price of $$$$ instead of $$$$ It is so light weight and made of the lightest plastics. Not overly thrilled with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is made very cheaply for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description as far as the looks is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalorik coffee maker
 from Oregon,  Sep 13, 2011

Coffee maker quit working after two weeks. Customer Service was great! Sending out a new one but Im hesitate that the new one will work. we shall see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty color not sure about the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalorik Red Programmable 12-cup Coffee Maker
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 2, 2011

My only complaint is that the opening for adding water is a little narrow and makes the filling process awkward. Otherwise, it does a good job. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Makes pretty good coffee.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Underperforms
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 11, 2011

The coffee produced by this product is good. The warming function is inadequate as cups made after brewing need to be heated in a microwave to bring them to an acceptable temperature. The longer the brewed coffee sits in the pot, the more time needed in the microwave. The carafe drips down the side during pouring. This was our first Kalorik product and we probably will not buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more cranberry than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well!
 from Cabot, AR,  Sep 8, 2014

My original (not Kalorik) coffee pot broke the day before moving across states. So I had a bit of time to make a decision about my next coffee pot. That being said, I am very pleased with how the Kalork coffee pot looks on my counter, as well with the coffee it brews. It requires cone filters, but the filter basket as a whole slips in place nicely, and is easy to remove (and dispose of grounds) without a big mess. The side/back of the water holding areas is a frosted plastic, but makes it very easy to tell the water levels. I do not feel it detracts from the overall appearance. The clock and timer functions were easy to set and use. I definitely recommend this coffee maker!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crawling for your coffee whole new meaning!
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jan 27, 2014

I bought this maker because I LOVED the color and the design. I had no idea that my morning coffee would take 30 minutes to brew!! I hate it and am looking for a faster brewer! NO THANK YOU!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Maker
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2013

Very stylish coffee maker. We have enjoyed it very much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top