For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from San Diego,  Nov 22, 2011

This little gadget does a great job of pureeing soup right in the pot, sparing the need to decant into a blender or food processor, and whips eggs and cream like nobody's business. Easy to clean--the stalk pops right off and goes in the dishwasher. A great little tool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great little handy kitchen gadget, durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalorik Stick Mixer
 from Longmont, CO,  Dec 31, 2012

Blends well, the main reason I bought it was the fact that you can remove the blade end and wash it. Other more expensive ones don't have that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well, does what it says
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little mixer
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Apr 1, 2014

I like this mixer and I like the fact the part with the blade on it can be removed from the part with the motor for cleaning.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stick Mixer
 from NC,  Jan 4, 2013

Mixer works great. Price was reasonable. A little louder than expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weak weak weak
 from kansas city,  Oct 13, 2012

weak weak weak these stick blenders suck. yes they are cheap, both in price and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. weak weak weak
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best for small jobs
 from Pa.,  Sep 11, 2012

I bought this about a year ago and it works great for small blending jobs. I love how the mixer detatches for easy cleanup without possibly damaging the electrical componants. Also love the neon green color. Stores easily in a drawer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stick blender
 from Seattle,  Jul 24, 2012

I have a Kalorik glass blender also. Both are very good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
came quickly
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2012

for very light sauces doesn't really puree things... well not for me. I ended up giving this item away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 8, 2012

Love this product. Very easy to use and cleaning is so fast. Loved it so much ordered one for our daughter. Great price and product!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the best! Makes great fruit smoothies.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good mixer
 from Greenpoint Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 16, 2012

I use this mixer very often, for hot and cold it does an excellent job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exectly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ringht on the dot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy This!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 31, 2011

Do not buy this! Per the directions, this should only be used for 1 minute at a time and then rested for 10 minutes before using it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unacceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mixer for the money
 from St Paul, MN,  Dec 9, 2011

This is a good hand mixer for the money and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from SC,  Dec 2, 2011

Great time and mess saving device, especially since I no longer have to use my blender. Using it primarily for puree when making soups, blending liquids and soft stuff. Works great, not too bulky for small hands. Like that the blade end detaches for easy cleanup. It is corded but not a problem for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from New York,  Dec 1, 2011

Does the job! Got this to mix my protein shakes and works perfectly and pretty powerful! I like it so much Im buying one for the office. I just wish they would make interchangable attachments with various sized blades so I can use it for bigger mixes. Clean up is fast & easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
detachable
 from charlotte, nc,  Nov 14, 2011

A bit loud when its in operation. I had a black n decker brand that broke after owning it for years so I bought this one. So I am comparing it to the one I had. I use this primarily to puree soups such as potatoe leek or butternut squash soup. This one doesn't puree as quickly and I have to move it around more. I like that the blade end detaches from the motor end for easy cleaning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the Price
 from Allen, Texas,  Oct 5, 2011

This is a great product for the price. It works as iis indended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous inexpensive kitchen tool
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Sep 30, 2011

I bought this because I wanted an easier way to mix my protein shakes using whey powders. They are hard to mix in a shaker without getting lumps. A full blender works but there is more to clean up and blenders are LOUD. By contrast, this Stick Mixer does the mixing in seconds and then cleans up in seconds too. Having the business end twist off for rinsing under the tap is brilliant. I have also started using this to mix my salad dressings that I make for my daily lunch salad. Works great and again it is quick to clean. My wife has used it to puree cooked veggies when making soup. No complaints yet. This thing gives a lot of bang for the buck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Powerful
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 23, 2011

For a little "stick mixer" this is a surprisingly powerful immersion blender. I bought it as a gift for my mom, and now I'm thinking of getting one for myself too! Excellent value.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Held Mixer
 Feb 25, 2011

This unit is clumsy to use, heavy, and poor performance. It clogs very easily near the blade and too much time is spent unclogging the unit. Even though very well priced, it's still not a well functioning kitchen tool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Georgia girl,  Jan 20, 2011

Product received very quick. Works great and is beautiful. I just love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links