Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from San Diego,  Nov 22, 2011

This little gadget does a great job of pureeing soup right in the pot, sparing the need to decant into a blender or food processor, and whips eggs and cream like nobody's business. Easy to clean--the stalk pops right off and goes in the dishwasher. A great little tool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great little handy kitchen gadget, durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalorik Stick Mixer
 from Longmont, CO,  Dec 31, 2012

Blends well, the main reason I bought it was the fact that you can remove the blade end and wash it. Other more expensive ones don't have that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well, does what it says
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirlee Hrica
 May 27, 2016

This is a wonderful gadget. When I need to blend food that comes in cans I poor some of the liquid off and then blend right in the container - saves washing another dish. I wouldn't be without it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kept breaking
 Feb 6, 2016

I used this and it quit on me right away so it was replaced by the company minus shipping and it broke again within the year I won't be purchasing another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased long ago
 Feb 2, 2016

Late in writing my review, but this is a wonderful immersion blender. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works hard
 Sep 3, 2015

It seems small and limited, but it does a really good job- unfortunately, the measuring cup that comes with it is not marked off in the most useful divisions...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 Mar 26, 2015

Bought this item years ago and it still works like a champ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little mixer
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Apr 1, 2014

I like this mixer and I like the fact the part with the blade on it can be removed from the part with the motor for cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stick Mixer
 from NC,  Jan 4, 2013

Mixer works great. Price was reasonable. A little louder than expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weak weak weak
 from kansas city,  Oct 13, 2012

weak weak weak these stick blenders suck. yes they are cheap, both in price and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. weak weak weak
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best for small jobs
 from Pa.,  Sep 11, 2012

I bought this about a year ago and it works great for small blending jobs. I love how the mixer detatches for easy cleanup without possibly damaging the electrical componants. Also love the neon green color. Stores easily in a drawer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stick blender
 from Seattle,  Jul 24, 2012

I have a Kalorik glass blender also. Both are very good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
came quickly
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2012

for very light sauces doesn't really puree things... well not for me. I ended up giving this item away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 8, 2012

Love this product. Very easy to use and cleaning is so fast. Loved it so much ordered one for our daughter. Great price and product!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the best! Makes great fruit smoothies.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good mixer
 from Greenpoint Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 16, 2012

I use this mixer very often, for hot and cold it does an excellent job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exectly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ringht on the dot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy This!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 31, 2011

Do not buy this! Per the directions, this should only be used for 1 minute at a time and then rested for 10 minutes before using it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unacceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mixer for the money
 from St Paul, MN,  Dec 9, 2011

This is a good hand mixer for the money and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from SC,  Dec 2, 2011

Great time and mess saving device, especially since I no longer have to use my blender. Using it primarily for puree when making soups, blending liquids and soft stuff. Works great, not too bulky for small hands. Like that the blade end detaches for easy cleanup. It is corded but not a problem for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from New York,  Dec 1, 2011

Does the job! Got this to mix my protein shakes and works perfectly and pretty powerful! I like it so much Im buying one for the office. I just wish they would make interchangable attachments with various sized blades so I can use it for bigger mixes. Clean up is fast & easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
detachable
 from charlotte, nc,  Nov 14, 2011

A bit loud when its in operation. I had a black n decker brand that broke after owning it for years so I bought this one. So I am comparing it to the one I had. I use this primarily to puree soups such as potatoe leek or butternut squash soup. This one doesn't puree as quickly and I have to move it around more. I like that the blade end detaches from the motor end for easy cleaning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought