Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Muskogee, OK,  Aug 1, 2011

I love this thing! I had to get over the initial fear of cutting myself (We're talking stitches, people) while towel drying it before I ever even got to use it, but its performance was outstanding! Just don't towel dry as the manual suggests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True and exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Dec 24, 2011

Excellent product and at a great price. I'm very happy with this food processor. I have already recomended Oversock.com and Koloric to many friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quaity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product is ok
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2013

I have used the chopping blade for making my protein drink in the morning. I used protein powder, milk, banana and some frozen blueberries. This blade does not chop up the fruit as well as my old food processor. On Christmas with my family I decided to make my own homemade orange juice with the citrus juicer on this processor.... that was a major mistake, should have pulled out my juicer instead would have come out 100 times better. So if you are looking to buy this product because it has a juicer cone and sieve, don't get it . it's a waste of money. Not sure how well the other blades work, have not used them yet. So all in all it is an ok product... I only gave it 3 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not sure it was a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be sturdy enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? daughter said she did not know there were so many parts to it when she ordered it for me, so I would assume it was not completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am happy I ordered
 from Florida,  Jun 22, 2012

I finally got t use the machine My work was done in no time at all. I wish I had ordered the food processor sooner. Very happy with the processor and with the service from OVERSTOCK

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stable and fast
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think it was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kaloric food processor
 from ri,  Mar 27, 2012

very nice product for the price,nice counter size,lots of attachents

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely manufactured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not used much
 from SE Kansas,  Jun 6, 2012

When life slows down enough to allow the opportunity to experiment a little with this machine I'll know more about what it can and can't do. But overall the quality seems impressive, just a lot of parts and pieces to deal with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good - however because there are SO many parts & pieces, we haven't ever spent the time to read the book and figure out how it all works.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

Love this machine and it looks good on the counter top as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Food Processor
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Dec 6, 2011

I love this food processor. It is easy to use and does a great job. I recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product works great!
 from Ruston, LA,  Nov 30, 2011

Was delivered in just a few days. I was pleased with the processor and it works great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable powerful unit
 from Nashua, NH,  Mar 6, 2012

was looking for a powerful food processor under hundred dollars for over six month, this is the one that caught my eye, had to hit Buy button. Very happy with my purchase, works and looks exactly as advertised. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top