Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy clean-up!
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Jun 7, 2011

Works great. Gets hot fast. Love the drip-thru grate on one half of the cooking surface. Easy to clean, just throw it the dishwasher. Storage is nice, too. It stands up like a brief case so you can store it anywhere. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grill master
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2012

this is a great grill for bacon, and thin meat products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does not get hot enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cooks okay but messy
 from Harrisville WV,  Jun 9, 2012

Hard to clean too big for space I had. Sent it back thanks for refund!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hard to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? alot bigger than I thougt!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 29, 2012

I have only used the product twice, but the food came out with grill marks and it tasted good. It is easy clean up and dishwasher safe.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was a perfect match.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Grill
 from Asheville, NC,  Mar 2, 2012

I was very disappointed with this purchase. The grill is clumsy, hard to clean, the cord doesn't stay in so it shuts off unless you stand close by and constantly watch it. Even tho it stands on its side, it takes up a lot of room. Not very happy with this product, like the George Forman much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just so/so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description was better than the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lived up to the description -- love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 27, 2011

I was looking forward to receiving this purchase and I am happy to say that I was not at all disappointed upon its arrival. It looks stylish and, most importantly, it works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great, works great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalorik GR 28215 Indoor/outdoor Grill
 from Casa Grande, Az.,  Nov 30, 2010

I really like this grill as I am a widow and find it hard to cook for just one. This way I can use the indoor grill and don't have to fire up the BIG outside one. It's easy to use and easy clean up. I Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grilling
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 12, 2010

The grill works very well. The grease drips into a tray below, reducing the amount of grease you eat. It is big enough to grill 6 burgers at a time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2012

Received the grill and was in perfect condition. Package was over done and could not have been damaged . Reeceived it right on the day as predicted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top