Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I don't get it!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Oct 5, 2012

The can opener is really pretty and sleek. My problem is that I have trouble using it. I have more problems getting the can lined up so it catches and the can is opened. I don't know if it is just me or a general problem I have with electric can openers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say the quality is first rate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Can Opener
 from Gerogetown, Texas,  Jul 9, 2012

There is a difficulty in holding the item to open and pressing down on the lever. I believe women will have a hard time puncturing some cans because of this. Once item is lined up correct, the opener perfoms as avertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in purchase
 from Tennessee,  Mar 26, 2012

I am very disappointed in this can opener. It doesn't latch onto the cans very well. For a soup sized can, you have to angle the can "just so". It won't even work for small cans- the size that green chilies come in. For some reason, it can't latch onto the can to cut through the lid... very frustrating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalorik Electric Can Opener
 from Issaquah, WA,  Aug 23, 2013

Poor - did not work; had to buy another can opener - threw this one away. The opener would never catch the can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can Opener
 from ny,  Jun 7, 2012

Works fine and serves the purpose. No problems, easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Lavergne, TN,  Feb 14, 2012

I like the way this product looks and it does not seem cheap like other openers I have seen. After using the unit the only complaint i have is that the unit is too tall. I was opening a can and put a little pressure on the top lever and the unit fell over rapidly. I would say that it seems to be a little top heavy. With a little adjsutment in my technique; the opener works very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's more than a can openner.
 from WA,  Jan 3, 2013

The can opener was used immediately. It had two additional features a bottle opener and knife sharpener:).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Needed to add knife sharpener and bottle opener
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaloric Electric can opener
 from Marin County, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

I bought this opener @ 70+ dollars. Even at the price it is offered at, don't waste your money. I don't know if it is just this one but it hardly ever works right. Only thing I like about it is it looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Evidently not made as well as it looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not Overstocks problem that the item does not meet its specifications.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylish & Functional
 from West Plains, MO,  Feb 25, 2012

I didn't need it, I just wanted a new one to match my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought