Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Newtown, PA,  Nov 11, 2011

I am sure this iron would work for someone else but I wanted it for sewing and was looking for something I could switch off without unplugging it. I also did not want a "decalcifier" Something that I would need to buy new filters for every six months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not quite as nice as I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was looking for an iron with an on/off button and I thought that is what I ordered. A more detailed description and other views would of cleared this up and saved me returning the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Iron
 from New Mexico,  Nov 1, 2011

I have had this iron for a couple of weeks and I have found it to work much better than the previous iron I owned. The colored lights make it fun to use and let me see at a glance what temp it is set too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this iron is a very good value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Iron
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 11, 2011

I've used this iron three times and so far it's been excellent. I love the way the color changes with the temperature. With my old irons it was always a guessing game as to what the temperature would be. This iron takes the guess work out of it. I'm going to see if my daughter needs one and get it for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermo Color Steam Iron
 from NC,  Jul 28, 2011

This is a wonderful iron. I particularly like the color designation vis-a-vis the temperature setting. I also like the steam capability. I would recommend this iron to family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is no difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steam iron
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2011

I have only used this iron once. It worked well and is quite fancy for an iron. It's turns multiple colors on the body of the iron to indicate the setting. It's rather light weight. I would definitely recommend this iron.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Iron!
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jun 1, 2011

I purchased this iron because of the thermo color. It lets you know how hot the iron is by the color. It glides smoothly and it doesn't drip unless you press the steam button before the iron is hot. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I still haven't used it but my husband has. LOL
 from port saint lucie fl,  Jul 17, 2012

I set up the ironing board but I've been so busy I haven't used it yet. My husband did which is really funny. He liked it and it was a good thinng he read the manual because in days of old we used to buy distilled water to put in irons and this one says clearly to use tap water since the minerals etc. are factored into the cleaning system. It's light weight and pretty and changes color for hotter temps which is nice. It is somewhat silly of O.co to ask our opinions about some products which you realy can only know after several months of use. perhaps that could be a suggestion. A six month follow up review. What do you think?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuraste
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Iron
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 27, 2011

I don't own any iron press before, so my review might not be very accurate, but this iron is very good, feels fine in my hands and do the job as expected. I recommended.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought