Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for small spaces
 from Gardendale, AL,  Dec 30, 2009

This is the second one I have purchased for my 98-year old mother who still lives alone and takes care of her own meals. She had the previous one for a year and a half before the coffee maker stopped working. The other parts are still working on the old one. She uses it every day to make coffee and prepare her 2 biscuits and fried egg. She also uses the oven for pot pies, cornbread, etc. She has a very small kitchen and this is a great piece of equipment. It is easy to operate and clean. She likes it so much that she rarely uses her stand-alone oven. I would highly recommend this item for use by your elderly parent or college student. I checked many places before purchasing from Overstock but couldn't beat their price and delivery charges and they get it to you very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KALORIK COMBINATION BREAKFAST SET
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2009

I think this is a good product but wish they had provided more instructions on how to use the product. I would like a guide on how long it takes to heat a sandwich, a frozen dinner, coffee etc. And some recipes would be welcome to mazimize my use of this product. One part of the design I not happy with is the coffee maker because the water tends to drip out of the coffee pot while it's heating up. The other parts work well but as I mentioned before, some more information on how to use this product would be very helpful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it.
 from Eastern Washington State,  Feb 16, 2012

Unfortunately I did not open this up right away as I assumed it would be like my other O purchases - it wasnt. Very low quality - looks like it is made for a doll house more than a dorm - or the guest house that I was going to use it in. very thin metal "pan" on top... Sorry I cannot recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality - a real disappointment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? does not reflect the poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 5, 2011

This combo unit is terrible. It is cheaply made, is awkward to try to use, and I hate it. Used it 5x and now is in storage. Good idea, but concept just doesn't work well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
combo
 from Clarksville, TN,  Jan 9, 2013

This was a gift and it is perfect for anyone who needs a quick breakfast on the go. The purchase was a good price which will be enjoyed for many mornings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little set for an RV!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 6, 2012

Bought this to go in our RV. It works great for making our breakfast essentials for 2 people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 30, 2011

I live in a small condo and have very little counter space. This combination toaster over and coffee maker is perfect for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - it does what I needed it to do
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from single in Tennessee,  Mar 25, 2010

Very timely delivery as always with overstock.. product is as described: compact and easy to use very little learning curve only drawbacks takes a while to make toast and you must poor coffee slowly to avoid drips

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all in one kitchen
 from NJ,  Aug 20, 2009

Works great -- made 2 breakfast sandwiches (toasted bagel, bacon and egg) and coffee in 15 minutes -- easy lean up -- have to be careful when pouring coffee -- spills -- everyone who who poured the coffee had the same resuts -- I wish it was a little more compact, since I use it on my boat -- would recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top