Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Functional
 from NY, NY,  Nov 25, 2010

This is the most elegant looking toaster I have seen, but more importantly, it toasts evenly and quickly, seems to be sturdily made and is easy to operate. For the price it is quite a bargain but looks like you paid a fortune. It also takes up less space than some of the other fancy toasters, and for a small apartment kitchen, this is as important as aesthetics.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 6, 2011

Good looking and perfect fit in a small kitchen. both, regular bread and bagels are toasted to perfection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Attleboro, MA,  Nov 6, 2012

Nice toaster.. looks cool on the counter! Sometimes, difficult to pop things up early!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good toaster
 from Fairfield Bay, Arkansas,  Jan 26, 2012

Good features on the toaster. Makes excellent toast. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product and image the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my neice
 from Reading, PA,  Dec 26, 2011

My neice requested these small appliances because they are blue. She has not said anything negative about the quality of these products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this toaster
 from staten island ny,  Dec 17, 2011

I use this toaster everyday it is sturdy and makes good toast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost the sides are more clear than aqua
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Toaster Ever
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Nov 16, 2011

This is the best toaster ever! It is not only very contempary looking and a great size, but toasts on both sides evenly. This is a problem we've had with most toasters, and we've been through at least a half a dozen of them over the years! Never heard of the brand, took a chance and wow! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size, perfect design!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 11, 2011

I got the best price for this toaster and I totally love it, and the size is perfect for my countertop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine, not perfect, toaster
 from NY, NY,  Jul 30, 2011

This is a really fine toaster. I gave it 4 stars because it has a problem common to every modern toaster from a $19 model to a $129 model -- when toasting a single slice of bread the two sides are different on darkness. This is not a major problem though. The frozen and bagel settings work great and the bagel setting can be used to reheat toast. The glass panels keep the sides cool to the touch although the top becomes hot. But this is expected. All in all I am very pleased with this toaster and would recommend it. (It's pretty too)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The toaster is solid and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from spokane,  Jul 27, 2011

This toaster is the worlds worst.It wouldn't toast both sides, the settings kept changeing from one to another. I wouldn't recommend this piece of crap to anyone. I can't believe they actually would charge you money to buy this thing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor, did not toast, lousy product all together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like toast.
 from KY,  Jul 12, 2011

This toaster makes a fine slice of toast. It's also an attractive addition to any kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 Jan 12, 2011

It works fine and it looks great. But it's new: my experience with toasters is that, after a few months, they fail in one respect or another. So far, so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from minneapolis,mn,  Dec 27, 2010

great product and this is the best price on the web.. i love this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Toasters
 from west of Boston,  Dec 15, 2010

Geatest toasters I have ever owned to date. toasts both sides even, not a easy thing for a toaster to do.Looks great on my counter to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 8, 2010

Really great! I want their entire product line after owning this toaster! Old school solid construction, a gorgeous toaster and great toast. What more could you want? Cleans easily, works great! Buy it - you won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Toast
 from Mesa, AZ,  Oct 13, 2010

Pro, this product toasted extremely well and even. Con, the cord wrap exit is limited to a righthand exit from the base. For greater ease of use and placement, consideration should be to a rear and a lefthand cord exit as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brooksville, FL,  Sep 18, 2010

I love this toaster. It makes the perfect toast. Light and crunchy, evenly toasted on both sides. Yum! Plus, it's so much more stylish than a typical toaster and takes up much less room than others. Perfect for a small kitchen. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A-Utiful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 15, 2009

This is a gorgeous toaster. We are very particular with what is displayed in our sleek and mordern condo. This toaster was the perfect addition. I initially purchased a less expensive toaster which was brushed chrome (by Hampton Beach) but it was not quite right, so we decided to order this one, and it is PERFECT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kalorik 2-slice Stainless Steel Toaster
Add to cart to see special price
(6)
Kalorik Stainless Steel Glass Toaster
Add to cart to see special price
(3)
Back to top