Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2013

It is nice and the style is cool. The only problem is you have to pour over the sink, can't seem to get the hang of this think not pouring all over. I lift the lid a little and poor slow and that helps

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaloric coffee maker
 from NJ,  Aug 1, 2013

Looked good. That's the only good thing I can say about it. Poorly made and overpriced. Stopped working after 4 months.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pure junk. Stopped working after 4 months.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from PA,  Mar 15, 2013

This is a nice little coffee maker, not complicated at all, simple to use, it has a nice , clean, sleek look to it. The first few pots of coffee had a funny after taste even after I ran a few pots of water through it, but that went away and it works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of A few Drawbacks for this Kaloric
 from Northern Florida,  Feb 4, 2013

I received this today and it is lovely in appearance. Very stylish and the stainless lid is a nice change from the usual black or white plastic lid covers. Haven't brewed with it yet though. Will update later. The removable water tank is a great feature. However This unitit lacks a safety shut-off timer feature and is not programmable like most others today. Not only that but there is no warranty! Never saw that before even on a refurbished. You must purchase a warranty at checkout as a two year is offered. YIf you don't , it could break tomorrow with no replacement. I found that odd.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely crafted but missing a few of the usual features
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate but with some info missing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping fast, top notch service
 from United States,  Jan 14, 2013

I had a problem. The problem was my fault. I called Kalorik. Excellent company and great customer service. They helped me. Thanks. I hope they get the sales and the reputation they deserve. I think we will see more of Kalorik with that kind of good customer support attitude. Beautifully designed appliances. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product, more excellent brand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use, clean, store.
 from AZ,  Sep 21, 2012

This refurbished product is a terrific bargain. We could not find any surface wear, scratches, dents, or defacing of the exterior housing. It works perfectly, making a fine pot of joe eavery morning. The design of the decanter lends itself to a little dripping unless coffee is poured slowly, steadily. Otherwise we're extremely pleased with this unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holding up well with daily use; a light polish and it gleams
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no discrepancy found
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coffee maker is perfect
 from chicago, il,  Sep 6, 2012

I never thought I would put an appliance on my counter for it just looks too cluttered to me, but this coffee maker is too pretty and sleek to hide.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all the reviews I read were correct, i do believe it drips a bit if poured too fast but so have all the others that have ever owned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee maker
 from Irvine, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

great coffee maker, in perfect condition. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a refurbished product...and it as good as new item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top