Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair product
 from Remsen, NY,  May 4, 2013

I sought out the Kaloric as it was recommended on America's Test Kitchen. They must have tested a larger model. Over sized bread slices don't fit into the slots. And the toaster doesn't always brown the bread on the first try and needs further toasting...a waste of time in the morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works but it's a small toaster...the average slice of bread doesn't get totally toasted because the slots are small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Toaster
 from New Kent, VA,  Mar 13, 2013

I wanted a nice toaster to match my stainless steel appliances that wasn't overpriced so I purchased this one. It looks nice, works great, and is good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, Toasts Bread
 from Falls Church, VA,  Mar 27, 2014

I wanted a basic toaster, and that's what I got. It take a bit of time to toast bread. It looks nice and works fine. It does have a little wider opening and takes bagels as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Piedmont, NC,  Jun 12, 2013

Product satisfactory. Delivery time exceptional Nothing more to say about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cal T
 Apr 22, 2015

Works well....it's a toaster what can I say. Something everyone needs and this guy works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Ellison
 Mar 3, 2015

An excellent toaster. We make bagels and waffles which come great! If you're making several pieces of toast you should turn the setting down a hair so it won't get over toasted, but that would be with any toaster. We just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks better online
 from fl,  Oct 27, 2014

what can ki say, its a toaster the s steel is low quality but the price is right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little toaster
 from ankeny, ia,  Dec 21, 2013

I really like this toaster. It does a great job on toast and the brushed stainless finish resists finger prints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster looks good on my counter and is sturdy.
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 6, 2013

The first few times I used it, when the toast was done, it popped out of the toaster and onto the counter, which was amusing. It no longer does that. The only shortcoming is that the toaster slots are not deep enough to fit an entire piece of bread, leaves about 1/2" of bread sticking up. Overall it's fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought