Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the mini
 Aug 17, 2016

Easily put together. Rich espresso color. So cute for our church nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect guest room addition
 Feb 22, 2016

I *love* this mini crib. I keep it in my guest room for when my family and their kids come. It's easy to adjust up and down for babies of different ages, and it's just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied granny
 Aug 30, 2015

The was shipped on time and I was please with how easy it was to assembe. The crib was well made and sturdy and I also liked the selection of other items available to completely decorate the baby's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest Mini Crib
 Mar 1, 2015

This is the cutest mini crib. Looks just like the big version, however MINI. Easy to put together and great that there was "mini" sheets, bumpers and blankets to go along with it. Perfect for gramma.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Da Vinci Kalani Mini Crib
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

We purchased the Da Vinci Mini Crib for our little one since we were limited in terms of space for her baby items. It took me a while longer than expected to put it together because I was over 8 months pregnant at the time and I was trying to do it myself (luckily my niece helped me towards the middle of it) but all the sweat and labor were well worth it once the crib was done and put together. It looks really nice and so much more expensive than what I paid for it on OS. The mini size makes it look so much cuter and it fits her just fine. The finished product itself doesn't take up a lot of room which is nice if you're squeezed for space. The wood is durable and strong so I knew she'll be safe in it. Would definitely recommend this mini crib to other parents out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product.
 from UT,  Nov 21, 2013

Beautiful crib and a strong piece piece of furniture. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Mini Crib
 from Ohio,  Oct 4, 2013

I bought this for my daughter who is expecting her first baby in November. Her apartment is extremely small and this fit perfectly for and is stylish enough to match any decor she decides to go with once they move to their larger home. This Crib is efficient and large enough for a newborn and as it grows, it turns in to a toddler bed which makes the price even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crib!
 from Fort Riley, Kansas,  Sep 21, 2013

The Crib is cute and simple, just how I imagined it. My hubby and I love it! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kalani mini crib
 from WA state,  May 20, 2013

I bought this for my third grandchild. The kids needed to put him in their room until they moved in to a larger home. It is solid wood and just beautiful!! Converts to a toddler bed. This is an excellent deal and we are very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was better than what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Crib
 from TX, Texas,  Jun 12, 2012

I purchased this crib for my new nephew. My sister's room is not that big and she needed something functional. This crib provided just that, it is small but not so much that you would worry the baby will outgrow it in a few months. My brother-in-law said it took him less than an hour to set it up and that the instructions were written well and was able to follow with ease. Another great feature is that you can purchase the extensions and make it into a twin size bed, perfect for a little toddler. I couldn't be more pleased, Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size but can't find any bedding!
 from Oregon,  Jun 5, 2012

This crib is the perfect size for what I was looking for but can not find cute bedding anywhere! Very frustrating :-\

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mini crib for the money.
 from louisiana,  Jun 5, 2012

Good crib for a good price. Doesn't take up a lot of space. Great for grandma's or babysitter's house. Looks very nice all put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was depicted well on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on site was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color.
 from Murfreesboro, TH,  Feb 6, 2012

We haven't put this together yet, but the color is beautiful and the size is perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought