Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great, installs fast!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 6, 2011

This fixture looks great, and I have received several compliments already! Install was quick and easy for a couple of amateurs. Highly recommended fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color shown is what was delivered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice, fixture feels heavy in my hand and is wearing well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We haven't installed these, yet, but they are beautiful and just the right size for a sink, not a vessel. The description did not mention the type of valve, ceramic or otherwise. Perhaps we will write another review when we have used them for a few months. They are going into a new house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO far, great!
 from Decatur, GA,  Sep 19, 2012

I got these almost a year ago and I'm very happy. I wanted a modern faucet with a black finish to go with my black Ikea double sink and these were perfect! My teenagers use them daily and no malfuctions- look great and function very well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? cant remember description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed nickel faucet
 from Detroit, MI,  May 7, 2012

I received my faucet in about 5 business days and was packaged well. The faucet was beautiful and matched what was in the description. I can't wait to install it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched what was in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product appears to be made of high quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matched what I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 from Wy,  Dec 20, 2011

we needed this faucet so we got it and won't take it back but later I will replace it. It hardly has any spray (water pressure) and it isn't because of our pressure at home, other spray just fine. When drain goes in it is crocked. The quality isn't as nice as Kraus which we loved but their oil rubbed bronze was to black, so we decided on this and will replace it at a later time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality of the faucet is great
 from Pinckney, MI,  Sep 18, 2011

The faucet came and I was very pleased, the quality of the faucet was better than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These faucets are nice, and a great size (relatively short) to complement our undermount sinks. I'm not a huge fan of the black handle, but decided to go with it anyway because it was the only modern faucet within our budget that I actually liked. Haven't used for very long, but hoping it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet, easy to install
 from Texas,  Jul 7, 2011

I love this faucet. It was easy to install and it is a joy to use. The style is great - simple, clean and lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was hard to tell what the color was online. The product was darker than I expected, but it still worked with my design.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - heavy, all metal parts, feels substantial and works very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, clean-lined faucet
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 20, 2011

A nice brushed-metal, modernistic faucet that feels good in one's hand and works well. The installation directions were not as obvious as they could have been, so I recommend studying the parts included and thinking about how they could go together: in a couple instances they did not directly explain in a layperson way how to assemble things. But once you get them together it works like a charm and looks top notch. A bargain for what I paid compared to Home Depot or Lowes. Also got a sink that looks great and was half of what I would have paid at retailers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? definitely
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description matched it well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought