Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from MI,  Feb 21, 2014

I am very pleased with these curtains, they brighten up my living room and I just love them. The only thing is I thought they were white and tangerine based on the picture shown, however they are more of a taupe color underneath the tangerine print. This is not an issue and I actually really like the look but it is different than what I originally thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are beautifully made, and the weight of the fabric is perfect, not too heavy and not to thin. They hang very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Upgrade
 Apr 4, 2015

I love the fabric on these curtains - a linen feel that really hangs beautifully. We recently upgraded our bedroom and needed some curtains to cover a sliding glass double door that leads to the sun room. I did not want blackout curtains, but enough to block the bright sun from streaming into the room. These worked beautifully. The pattern is smart and modern with a touch of casbah class. I wish I had another room to put these curtains in because I like them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the fabric. They were a bit long and had to have them hemmed (unless you prefer a more "puddle look", but it was totally worth it. Pattern is awesome for a mid-century mod look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 31, 2015

beautiful curtain - thick and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These drapes are gorgeous. The pattern is striking yet not overpowering. I love the off white background which makes them look more expensive. What a statement they have made in my living room. They are unlined but the fabric is substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Colorado,  Dec 9, 2014

a great inexpensive way to get a lot of style. The fabric's weight is sturdy, the rings are well done and the color is accurate to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Grey
 from Land O' Lakes, FL, USA,  Dec 4, 2014

I purchased the dark grey version of these. They are nice, but the pattern seems to be a lot stronger and more "busy" in person than it appears online. I still like them, but I will be using them in another room than I intended due to the intense pattern. I do feel they are priced a little too high for the type of material, but overall I do think they are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much there
 from Longmont, Colorado,  Oct 1, 2014

Not much to them. Not lined. Definitely need multiples to give a them substance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 18, 2014

I put these up in my living room and they look great! The background color is a light taupe color, which I think makes it look more upscale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapery panels
 from Tulsa, ok,  Aug 14, 2014

Very pleased, nice quality, really finishes my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Md,  Apr 1, 2014

The quality was good but maybe a little too expensive for one panel, which I didn't realize until I bought them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Knightdale, NC,  Mar 12, 2014

I really love these curtains. I purchased the latte color for my bedroom after reading the review from the interior decorator. They are a very nice touch to the room. I love the material, and the flow. Very Nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL DRAPES.
 from Miami Beach. FL,  Feb 27, 2014

BEAUTIFUL DRAPES, GREAT FABRIC, LOOKS LIKE LINEN BUT DO NIT WRINKLE. TASTEFUL PATTERN. NICER IN PERSON THAN HOW THEY LOOK ONLINE. I BOUGHT THE LATTE COLOR, WHICH IS SIMILAR TO KHAKI, ON AN IVORY BACKGROUND. THEY FALL BEAUTIFULLY. I AM AN INTERIOR DESIGNER AND I PURCHASED THESE DRAPES FOR MYSELF, BUT I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY CLIENT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought