Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 2, 2012

Love these chairs! I was nervous buying them without any reviews, but I'm glad I did. They arrive pre-assembled, and despite my box being pretty dinged up the chairs were well-packed and not damaged at all. The colors on the site are pretty accurate- the chairs are a vibrant turquoise with dark brown wood legs. There is no weight limit listed which worried me, but I had a 250 pound guy sitting in one of mine and he said they seemed very sturdy. The chairs are much sturdier than I figured they would be for the price. They also seem a little wider than other dining chairs, and are pretty comfortable. Would definitely recommend for the price! You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but larger than expected
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 26, 2013

Chairs arrived all put together so no assembly required. I wasn't crazy about the feel of the fabric, it felt a bit cheaper than expected, but they did look like the picture and were cute. I returned these because the height of the seat was actually closer to 21 inches high compared to the 17" stated on description. They just barely fit under my table and wouldn't have left room for anyone to actually sit with their legs under the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. felt lightweight, not great quality but not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not entirely accurate on sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tch4
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Mar 6, 2013

So many compliments on chairs. Love them ! They make my small dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs. Gorgeous Colors
 from austin, TX,  Oct 26, 2012

These chairs are not heavy, but for the price they are great. They have gorgeous colors, that I enjoy evertytime I sit on them. They are also very comfy to sit on. This is a great purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price. They are light chairs. Two in one box and I carry it myself
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyecatching!
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 19, 2012

The chairs are the first thing people notice when they enter the dining room. The fabric is truly beautiful. The chairs are a bit light-weight. Two per box, and the box was easily picked up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit lighter weight than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Ca,  Jul 28, 2013

These chairs are very cute. They add a great pop of color in any room, and the price is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Boise, ID,  Jun 14, 2013

The chairs were described well. I added them to an Ethan Allen table set and they stand up quality wise very well. I put them into a contemporary setting but they would work in a more formal setting too. I love how they look and they are very compfy too. One of the best parts was they came assembled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DINING CHAIRS
 from Perrysburg, Ohiio,  Mar 21, 2013

I DID RETURN THESE TWO CHAIRS. THEY DID NOT FLOW WITH THE REST OF MY CHAIRS. THE COLOR WAS TOO DARK FOR MY NEEDS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT AS GOOD AS THE OTHER PIECES I PURCHASED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? AVERAGE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought