Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product - a bit of a fiddle to put together
 from New York, NY,  Jun 6, 2013

This is a great trundle, works beautifully with the Greek keys daybed also purchased on this site. Only problem is the assembly. You need to line up all the mattress support rods before one can tightenthe screws to assemble and in my case one was a smidge longer than the others so lining them up was a bear and a half! Finally ended up taping them down with painters tape and then doing the screws..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vaughda
 Jan 13, 2016

I was under the impression that I would receive the product as shown. The details never said that the mattress was not included. The picture is misleading. I bought it to have extra room for company at Christmas, but all I received was a useless frame that cost over $100. It is still sitting in its box because I am too disheartened to take it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hidden bed
 May 5, 2016

fits well under the twin bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knox
 May 3, 2016

Excellent & easy to assemble with tools provided Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trundle
 Jan 1, 2016

Well made. East to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of many
 Nov 22, 2015

Easy assembly fits right under the bed I bought with it. Fits my purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased with Day Bed
 Aug 28, 2015

Slides out very nicely from under the day bed. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds an extra sleep space for guests
 Aug 26, 2015

I have not slept on this myself, but allows us to add an extra sleep space for guests in our rental. No complaints thus far and seems to be holding up well through the very busy summer month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 Apr 29, 2015

Price is right and does the trick, but really wished it would pop up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trundle bed does the job
 Mar 17, 2015

This works well for tucking under a full-size bed and for overnight or weekend guests under 100 pounds. I'd recommend for kids and invest in a futon or high, inflatable mattress for adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One more bed at the lake!
 from Atlanta area,  Jun 25, 2014

This gadget allowed us to add one more sleeping spot for our guests at our lake cabin. I used risers to raise the twin bed up a bit then used a bunk board under the mattress. It has as much support as a regular bed and slides easily underneath. It did take two of us to assemble though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White trundle
 from South Jersey,  Feb 18, 2014

I wanted extra sleeping room for my shore home and this trundle fits under our bunkbed set. Easily rolls out on the carpet and pushes back under during the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect trundle
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Feb 1, 2014

This is exactly as described and will work beautifully when that extra guest stays over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Louisiana,  Nov 12, 2013

The item came today. We put it together in about 10 mins and shoved it under a full size bed. Helps for extra visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought