Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soooooo happy
 from NJ,  Sep 11, 2007

J. Wardrobe was just as described, very easy to put together, and we are very happy with our purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I was expecting
 from Ellensburg, WA,  Jul 27, 2007

This might get us by for a couple years with our new baby but it will definitely not withstand time and much usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wardrobe
 from Catasauqua, PA,  May 22, 2007

poor quality - did not withstand use of a child. drawer rails plastic and broke within 2 uses. Do not waste your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coach
 from Lake Placid , NY,  Jun 14, 2006

We like it so much that I will be ordering another one as soon as I write this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hamburg, NY 14075,  Jan 30, 2006

This item took awhile to arrive but when it did it was so simple to put together. Its sturdy and looks nice in our 3 yr olds room. its perfect for a child to grow with. if you are looking for an inexpensive way to organize this is it. if you want quality spend hundreds more and get a real wood one. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Los Angeles,  Jan 30, 2006

Nice enough item; relatively easy to construct, good enough quality as a transitional item for a child's room which will eventually be outgrown, not a piece of furniture to pass down through the generations, but doesn't have to be and is not advertised as such. Does the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Culpeper, VA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This wardrobe is quite sturdy for a pressboard-type material. The picture looks more hardwood style and was a bit misleading. However, overall the product was satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from monrovia, md usa,  Jan 30, 2006

fast service, put together very easy. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a very nice piece for the price and considering the material. It's a basic piece of furniture that will generically match any decor. It goes together easily, and seems fairly sturdy. It is the perfect size to hang those little kiddie outfits, and the drawers can fit alot of clothing. It's small enough that it can fit easily into a smaller nursery (my daughter's nursery is only about 8x15 ft), but still large enough to hold a decent sized childs wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bronx, New York,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this item for my grandson, very good, sturdy, roomy, and easy to set up. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Englewood/Florida/US,  Jan 30, 2006

Poorly constructed, lining up the doors is all but impossible. Pre-drilled holes don't line up properly. I can't recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Topeka, Ks USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Wardrobe was fairly easy to put together. Delivery was fast. I think my granddaughter should enjoy for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Queens, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

The product itself was very nice once it was finished but there were no instructions and it had to be assembled from scratch so it was a little difficult to do that without any paper to guide you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York,  Dec 17, 2012

Not exactly what i expected, definitely not worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 25, 2010

This was the first time I had purchased from Overstock.com and I was blown away by their service. I am very impressed with the quality and service I received from them. I will most definately use this site for future purchases as well as reccommend them to my family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Storage
 from Connecticut,  Jul 16, 2009

This wardrobe is great if you are looking for a little extra storage.However, when it arrived, one of the peices was seriously damaged (but it was in the back so it isn't noticable). The other issues is the size of the cabinet. I put blazers and other blouses in it and the arms do not fit. It is narrow and cannot hold much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought