Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wardrobe
 from Catasauqua, PA,  May 22, 2007

poor quality - did not withstand use of a child. drawer rails plastic and broke within 2 uses. Do not waste your money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coach
 from Lake Placid , NY,  Jun 14, 2006

We like it so much that I will be ordering another one as soon as I write this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hamburg, NY 14075,  Jan 30, 2006

This item took awhile to arrive but when it did it was so simple to put together. Its sturdy and looks nice in our 3 yr olds room. its perfect for a child to grow with. if you are looking for an inexpensive way to organize this is it. if you want quality spend hundreds more and get a real wood one. Great for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a very nice piece for the price and considering the material. It's a basic piece of furniture that will generically match any decor. It goes together easily, and seems fairly sturdy. It is the perfect size to hang those little kiddie outfits, and the drawers can fit alot of clothing. It's small enough that it can fit easily into a smaller nursery (my daughter's nursery is only about 8x15 ft), but still large enough to hold a decent sized childs wardrobe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bronx, New York,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this item for my grandson, very good, sturdy, roomy, and easy to set up. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Los Angeles,  Jan 30, 2006

Nice enough item; relatively easy to construct, good enough quality as a transitional item for a child's room which will eventually be outgrown, not a piece of furniture to pass down through the generations, but doesn't have to be and is not advertised as such. Does the trick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Englewood/Florida/US,  Jan 30, 2006

Poorly constructed, lining up the doors is all but impossible. Pre-drilled holes don't line up properly. I can't recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Culpeper, VA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This wardrobe is quite sturdy for a pressboard-type material. The picture looks more hardwood style and was a bit misleading. However, overall the product was satisfactory.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Topeka, Ks USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Wardrobe was fairly easy to put together. Delivery was fast. I think my granddaughter should enjoy for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Queens, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

The product itself was very nice once it was finished but there were no instructions and it had to be assembled from scratch so it was a little difficult to do that without any paper to guide you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from monrovia, md usa,  Jan 30, 2006

fast service, put together very easy. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 30, 2006

The quality is okay overall, with the exception of the drawers. The slides are cheap plastic that fall off constantly. I am afraid to open them too often and ended up not storing anything in them. Although it is cheap, I should have spent a little more to get better quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Washington/DC,  Jan 30, 2006

The wardrobe is perfect size for additional storage in small spaces, the only flaw is the selection of finishes. I would have preferred a cherry wood color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Rafael/CA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The directions were very difficult to understand, and the backing for the wardrobe was half the size of the wardrobe so it didn't cover the whole back as the diagram showed it should. Also the drawers stick and the plastic drawer stoppers are very flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Montego Maple 2-drawer Armoire
Today $250.99
Compare $292.00
Save 14%
(9)
Winslow White 2-drawer Armoire
Today $289.99
Compare $529.69
Save 45%
(24)
Sonoma Armoire (2 Finishes)
Today $259.99
Compare $279.99
Save 7%
(46)
Back to top