Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rolling white lightin'
 from Snuggsville,  Mar 24, 2011

As the principal owner of a small multimedia production firm, it is my job to keep the few employees I have happy, and Iíve found that one of the best ways to do this is by getting the right chairs. Considering that you sit in these things for at least 8 hours a day, they better be comfortable and functional. These chairs are just what the doctor ordered. We all love them -- especially the cool, kind of retro-modern design. And best of all, we can all roll around the office for spontaneous meetings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, awesome price
 from Tenn.,  Jun 27, 2011

We got two of these white molded plastic swivel chairs for our desks and the desks of our two kids and everyone loves them. They go great in all the rooms (which are differently designed) and add a sense of fun with a modernist flair. The plastic is tough and easy to clean and the swivel and adjustment mechanisms move smoothly and silently. An excellent product that arrived early and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from new york, NY,  Apr 12, 2011

My best friend simply adores modern furniture that is why I ordered this Justina White Molded Plastic Modern Swivel Office Chair from Overstock as a birthday present. She had recently moved into her own office so I wanted something personalized, unique and functional. This white plastic office chair matches perfectly with her dark, black office furniture and she loves it. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from CO,  Jun 12, 2012

I bought this chiar b/c I wanted a modern, white desk chair w/ 360 action on rollers. It certainly fit the bill and was 1/2 the price as one I looked at on crate and barrel's site. I have had it a few weeks now and enjoy using it. It is a bit cheap (metalic plastic) to cover the pole's mechanism and it didn't come with instructions to assemble, but those were the only downers. Overall good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Great Plains,  Apr 5, 2012

Its semi egg-shaped seat had me at "hello." Futuristic and fun, this is one unique chair! I'm actually using two of them as end chairs around my dining table because I already have a great office chair. I've always loved wheeled chairs for dining chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat lookin swivel chair
 from Mansfield, Ohio,  Apr 3, 2012

I love the look of this chair! I wish the plastic was thicker or tougher just a liiiiittle bit though because it's a little flexible when I lean back. I am a self-employed professional photographer and use it in my office/studio when editing clients' photos from my shoots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Iowa,  Oct 5, 2011

The chair is cool looking but it is plastic and therefore not very comfortable to sit in for any length of time. should have known, but will keep it for my son's room anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noce modern good quality chair
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 17, 2011

Very impressed by the quality of the chair. Only gripe is that the backrest is very upright, so you can't exactly lie back in it. Otherwise a great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly instructions online
 from New York,NY,  Apr 20, 2014

The assembly instructions can be found here: http://www.wholesaleinteriorsdownloads.com/pictures/Instructions/Office%20Chair/Justina.DC-337D.jpg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Chair
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Mar 25, 2014

No instructions in the box meant that I had to figure out how to put it together. Wasn't sure what to do with the tightening washers, so I just left them out, and I had a lot of the little washers left, too. Overall, very comfortable for an average person, but my husband, who is 6'4" and over *****might be a bit much for this chair as it wears. It is really cool looking and comfortable for what I need, but I don't know if I could sit in it all day like some have said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design, Poor execution in the parts
 from Glenview, IL,  Oct 4, 2013

The overall design of this chair is nice. The plastic seat is decent and feels comfortable. What really is disturbing though are the screws that came with the chair to assemble to the frame. They are inadequate and stripped pretty easily. I had to inject epoxy into the holes to make sure they stayed put. Because of this, not sure if the chair is worth $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look, poor quality
 from Houston,TX,  Jun 30, 2013

the chair has a wonderful modern design, but it's not much comfortable. And the structure it's not sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No directions for assembly
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 13, 2013

No directions for assembly included. Thankfully I'm married to an engineer so we only had a few parts left over.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely look
 from new jersey,  Jan 10, 2013

This office chair has a really lovely look and design, and it is also comfortable. I have space to move around at my desk, what I could not do with my large and full office chair. With this small one I have the mobility and space I need while receiving a unique look for my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the freshness
 from new york,  Jan 7, 2013

I love the freshness of this office chair after the big and heavy office chair I had. Now I have enough space to move around, a cozy and comfortable office chair which is easy to adjust to the perfect height. I love the lightweight state and the modern design and warmly recommend it to everyone as the price is the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great deal made
 from boston,  Jan 4, 2013

My son was always complaining about his chair being old fashioned and uncomfortable, so I checked what is trendy and ordered this office chair for him. The look was too modern for me, but when it arrived I really got used to it. My son loves his new chair and claims it is really comfortable, and my pocket was not fully emptied. Really great deal made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!!
 from Idaho Falls, Idaho,  Jan 1, 2013

After seeing and hearing my daughter rave about this chair, I had to purchase another one for my home office. The chair really does mold to your body and keep you feeling comfortable and alert. It's hard to slouch in a chair like this, which is great if you need to stay awake and get work done. It helps that the chair has wheels, so I can roll around my office is need be. Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamic Chair
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 28, 2012

I bought this chair for my daughter and she adores it. It's a funky chair, which my kid loves, but it's a great office chair for an adult as well. The chair's ability to swivel in 360 degrees makes it easy to work in. Not hard on the back or your backside either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great chair, but not for someone on the hefty side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky little chair!
 from NC,  Dec 22, 2012

I wanted to stray away from the normal desk chairs, so this funky little chair caught my eye. I was concerned that it might be uncomfortable and weak, but I was entirely wrong. Ever since I got this chair, I've been sitting on it more than my sofa. It is well worth the money and will lvien up your office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as in the picture, good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cozy and omfortable
 from san francisco,  Dec 21, 2012

My colleagues were always complaining that the office chairs re too large, too have and there is no space to move, so I decided to change every single chair into radically new ones. These white ones became the new chairs and everyone is happy with them. They are lightweight, easy and small, comfortable and easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought