Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool and Comfy
 Dec 23, 2014

The molded seat on this chair is so comfortable and the style looks cool in my daughter's newly decorated room. It was super easy to put together (although it was missing parts, I did receive them in a timely manner). Great chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly instructions online
 from New York,NY,  Apr 20, 2014

The assembly instructions can be found here: http://www.wholesaleinteriorsdownloads.com/pictures/Instructions/Office%20Chair/Justina.DC-337D.jpg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Chair
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Mar 25, 2014

No instructions in the box meant that I had to figure out how to put it together. Wasn't sure what to do with the tightening washers, so I just left them out, and I had a lot of the little washers left, too. Overall, very comfortable for an average person, but my husband, who is 6'4" and over *****might be a bit much for this chair as it wears. It is really cool looking and comfortable for what I need, but I don't know if I could sit in it all day like some have said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design, Poor execution in the parts
 from Glenview, IL,  Oct 4, 2013

The overall design of this chair is nice. The plastic seat is decent and feels comfortable. What really is disturbing though are the screws that came with the chair to assemble to the frame. They are inadequate and stripped pretty easily. I had to inject epoxy into the holes to make sure they stayed put. Because of this, not sure if the chair is worth $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look, poor quality
 from Houston,TX,  Jun 30, 2013

the chair has a wonderful modern design, but it's not much comfortable. And the structure it's not sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No directions for assembly
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 13, 2013

No directions for assembly included. Thankfully I'm married to an engineer so we only had a few parts left over.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely look
 from new jersey,  Jan 10, 2013

This office chair has a really lovely look and design, and it is also comfortable. I have space to move around at my desk, what I could not do with my large and full office chair. With this small one I have the mobility and space I need while receiving a unique look for my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the freshness
 from new york,  Jan 7, 2013

I love the freshness of this office chair after the big and heavy office chair I had. Now I have enough space to move around, a cozy and comfortable office chair which is easy to adjust to the perfect height. I love the lightweight state and the modern design and warmly recommend it to everyone as the price is the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great deal made
 from boston,  Jan 4, 2013

My son was always complaining about his chair being old fashioned and uncomfortable, so I checked what is trendy and ordered this office chair for him. The look was too modern for me, but when it arrived I really got used to it. My son loves his new chair and claims it is really comfortable, and my pocket was not fully emptied. Really great deal made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!!
 from Idaho Falls, Idaho,  Jan 1, 2013

After seeing and hearing my daughter rave about this chair, I had to purchase another one for my home office. The chair really does mold to your body and keep you feeling comfortable and alert. It's hard to slouch in a chair like this, which is great if you need to stay awake and get work done. It helps that the chair has wheels, so I can roll around my office is need be. Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamic Chair
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 28, 2012

I bought this chair for my daughter and she adores it. It's a funky chair, which my kid loves, but it's a great office chair for an adult as well. The chair's ability to swivel in 360 degrees makes it easy to work in. Not hard on the back or your backside either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great chair, but not for someone on the hefty side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky little chair!
 from NC,  Dec 22, 2012

I wanted to stray away from the normal desk chairs, so this funky little chair caught my eye. I was concerned that it might be uncomfortable and weak, but I was entirely wrong. Ever since I got this chair, I've been sitting on it more than my sofa. It is well worth the money and will lvien up your office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as in the picture, good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cozy and omfortable
 from san francisco,  Dec 21, 2012

My colleagues were always complaining that the office chairs re too large, too have and there is no space to move, so I decided to change every single chair into radically new ones. These white ones became the new chairs and everyone is happy with them. They are lightweight, easy and small, comfortable and easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really lightweight
 from las vegas,  Dec 19, 2012

I am not a plastic fan but I needed something easy and lightweight to work at home from. This chair has a unique and fresh look and feeling so I ordered. I am glad I did as it is just as wanted: simple, lightweight, easy to move around with and really comfortable. I highly recommend it to everyone who is working from home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs
 from san francisco,  Nov 17, 2012

I love these new office chairs we ordered recently. The old ones were too large and too uncomfortable and I have seen that my colleagues could not work as they needed. Sitting in front of the computer all day long is tiring, so I wanted to ease their job by giving comfortable chairs they can sit on. The price was great and the chairs are amazing. I ordered one for myself also and is way better than the old ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and massive quality
 from new york,  Nov 15, 2012

This chair has a great quality. It is really massive and solid, comfortable and easy to adjust. I ordered it for my younger son as he is always in front of the computer and wanted to give him a solid, yet comfortable and healthy chair. the price was affordable and really fair and shipment fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair
 from san francisco,  Nov 12, 2012

I really love these chair. It is not only really easy to clean and lightweight but comfortable enough for long hours when I work without a pause. It is really easy to adjust and keeps me stand with straight back and body. It is cozy and comfortable, just perfect for office or even home use. best price and design also as I am used to from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for home
 from new york,  Nov 9, 2012

This swivel chair is excellent for home, near my study desk. Sometimes I have to finish some quick work or make a report and then I have to sit hours in front of the computer. This chair is so light and comfortable that I totally forget I sit in it for work. Easy to adjust and move around, sturdy and durable. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly comfortable
 from new jersey,  Nov 8, 2012

My new office chair in the study is perfectly comfortable. After the large leather chair it is a refreshment and a light pleasure. It is really easy to adjust, move around and fits me perfectly. The price was more than low but the quality is perfect. All simple, lightweight and I can work comfortably. Thank you guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no instructions!
 from Boston,  Oct 24, 2012

There are no instructions included and none online I could find. Maybe I'm an idiot, I couldn't figure out how all the little bits fit together and ended up putting holes in the plastic seat and then had to send it back. Boo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought