Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really lightweight
 from las vegas,  Dec 19, 2012

I am not a plastic fan but I needed something easy and lightweight to work at home from. This chair has a unique and fresh look and feeling so I ordered. I am glad I did as it is just as wanted: simple, lightweight, easy to move around with and really comfortable. I highly recommend it to everyone who is working from home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs
 from san francisco,  Nov 17, 2012

I love these new office chairs we ordered recently. The old ones were too large and too uncomfortable and I have seen that my colleagues could not work as they needed. Sitting in front of the computer all day long is tiring, so I wanted to ease their job by giving comfortable chairs they can sit on. The price was great and the chairs are amazing. I ordered one for myself also and is way better than the old ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and massive quality
 from new york,  Nov 15, 2012

This chair has a great quality. It is really massive and solid, comfortable and easy to adjust. I ordered it for my younger son as he is always in front of the computer and wanted to give him a solid, yet comfortable and healthy chair. the price was affordable and really fair and shipment fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair
 from san francisco,  Nov 12, 2012

I really love these chair. It is not only really easy to clean and lightweight but comfortable enough for long hours when I work without a pause. It is really easy to adjust and keeps me stand with straight back and body. It is cozy and comfortable, just perfect for office or even home use. best price and design also as I am used to from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for home
 from new york,  Nov 9, 2012

This swivel chair is excellent for home, near my study desk. Sometimes I have to finish some quick work or make a report and then I have to sit hours in front of the computer. This chair is so light and comfortable that I totally forget I sit in it for work. Easy to adjust and move around, sturdy and durable. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly comfortable
 from new jersey,  Nov 8, 2012

My new office chair in the study is perfectly comfortable. After the large leather chair it is a refreshment and a light pleasure. It is really easy to adjust, move around and fits me perfectly. The price was more than low but the quality is perfect. All simple, lightweight and I can work comfortably. Thank you guys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no instructions!
 from Boston,  Oct 24, 2012

There are no instructions included and none online I could find. Maybe I'm an idiot, I couldn't figure out how all the little bits fit together and ended up putting holes in the plastic seat and then had to send it back. Boo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chair
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 2, 2012

This lovely chair is what I'd describe as a short-term or home office chair. It (obviously) has no padding and is a hard plastic, so I don't see it as being something a working person would use for a full day. But I use it for 30-60 minutes at a time and love it! It looks great in my minimalist home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from new jersey,  Sep 22, 2011

We bought this for a reception desk and everyone loves it. It's also very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's just what it looks like in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique and functional
 from new york, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

I knew my younger brother is fond of modern and unique design and shape furniture so I ordered this Justina White Molded Plastic Modern Swivel Office Chair as a birthday present. The chair arrived in no time, in great quality; having an amazingly affordable price. My brother loved this chairs and recommends it to everyone, just as I. it is modern, unique and really functional on great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chairs for our office
 from wilmington, nc,  Jun 14, 2011

These chairs look nice in our modern style office. The only complain I have with them is the rollers are awful. They don't roll at all, the legs just sort of slide across our wood floors. I'd be willing to bet they would be awful on carpet. They look nice and for the price we will keep them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, white with chrome
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is decent. Good for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sophia White Office Chair
Today $374.00
Compare $607.75
Save 38%
Elegant Leatherette Office Chair
Today $116.99
Compare $129.00
Save 9%
(9)
Back to top