Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Table is not as sturdy as I wanted.
 from Arizona,  Jun 19, 2012

The table didn't come with any instructions on putting it together. The glass top is not as secure as it should be. I couldn't use it as a coffee table which is why I bought it but I set it next to a chair and put a vase on it and it works okay there. It is very pretty to look at and I get compliments on it a lot. It is the first thing I bought from Overstock that I wasn't completely happy with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a contemporary look in any room!
 from Tampa, FL,  May 20, 2012

This is a great end-table for any room! It adds a contemporary look that compliments contemporary decor, but it does not overpower other decorations. You will definitely get compliments on these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and well-bult
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from miami beach,  Jun 30, 2014

vey nice table, good quality and very easy to assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised
 May 19, 2016

i bought these as a filler until i could afford something more perfect. They are so well made and interesting looking, that I kept them. They don't look like I scrimped at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new coffee table
 Mar 5, 2016

Product arrived on time!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 Feb 1, 2016

Very pretty table. Works anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanne
 Jan 13, 2016

Love this table. Easy to assemble - no tools needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Dec 1, 2015

A bit gentle, came with chipped off glaze at few spots, but not seen when assembled and standing. In general as described and provides beautiful accent to your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 Sep 17, 2015

I love this table. I have it by the front door with the Luminary Silver Table Lamp on it. Perfect size. Very sturdy. Received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 Jun 30, 2015

I bought the white one; easy to put together. Looks great next to my white leather chair. It's sturdy for drinks or whatever. Everyone that sees it loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my orange table
 Jun 24, 2015

cute, stylish and small. I use it as a side table at my entrance. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern & tempting look Jupiter table
 Jun 12, 2015

I like it and it's small & I use it when I drink tea/ coffee and kept it by my modern looking single sofa. I am happy with it, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside table
 Jun 5, 2015

Great bedside table. Sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jupiter coffee table
 Apr 25, 2015

I purchased this table for my son for his bedroom in his new home. He is really happy eith it...he loves the orange color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 22, 2015

Got the red one, it's functional, it's cute and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Feb 21, 2015

looks great, but they put stickers on the glass when they ship the table and they don't come off....I have 4 black stickers still on my table. still a great table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool table!
 Dec 28, 2014

My very trendy teenage daughter loved getting this table for Christmas! Quality seems good and shipping was very fast! We liked that it's a little taller than other coffee tables we looked at but small enough to fit her bedroom area well. She has it with a lucite ghost chair and a white swivel round chair and it brings the two together to give a living room feel to her tiny bedroom. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 24, 2013

I love the table , very contemporary. But there was a chip at the coner of my table. Packaged poorly perhaps. And was not protected. I just turned that side to the back away from people's eyes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely cool!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 7, 2013

Got this little table in white for my small retro style home office. Couldn't be happier. I was wary because it seemed a little tall to be a coffee table but it works out perfectly. I would use it for a coffee table or end tables. It's clean, sleek, simple - just spot-on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fun
 from MI,  Mar 26, 2013

Very sturdy, fun, and minimalistic. Easy to assemble too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought