Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jupiter Artichoke Ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

A beautiful piece of furniture that complements the color scheme of my living room. Looks much more expensive than it was. Have received compliments from visitors. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match -- Was looking for something like this for some time
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Six months ago, I purchased a "Komet" brand ottoman from Overstock and it was a great deal. I wanted to order another one but the product was sold out. I came across the Jupiter ottoman and for the most part it's the same thing as the Komet ottoman. The only thing different are the color choices. I really like this modern, unique sturdy ottoman. Although I paid more for this one than the Komet ottoman, I still think that it's a fair price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close - slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 20, 2011

Great buy. Very stylish, looks more expensive than it really is, very sturdy, great size. The color on my computer was brighter, it is a litte lighter than a pea not as bright as a green apple, that is the best way I can describe the color. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, not as bright as the picture. A little brighter than a pea not as bright as a green apple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, and very modern stylish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Gulf Coast,  Dec 9, 2014

This ottoman came just as the online photo and text described. It was easy to assemble and just took minutes. It appears quite sturdy and is the perfect height. The color is a lovely shade of green and matches the decor beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
problematic
 from delaware,  Sep 15, 2014

easy to assemble but, one of the drilled holes was off which makes the ottoman unbalanced/called overstock and still waiting for a replacement/its been awhile, which i am not very happy about/it should have been shipped out immediately/so, the verdict is still out on this ottoman/it is smaller than what i am used to but, it is sufficient/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artichoke Ottoman
 from Virginia,  Aug 8, 2014

This ottoman is cute! Color is spot on for you green lovers. It was easy to assemble and the foot pads are adjustable to account for uneven flooring. I use it in my living room for a green oversized chair. It's perfect. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Chair
 from Key Largo, FL,  Feb 24, 2014

We love the chair. The legs are very short so we decided to make the bed lower as it just didn't work with a high bed. But for a guest room its very comfy and very large set. For the price for both pieces it is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for Nice Piece of Furniture
 from Middletown, NJ,  Jan 26, 2014

I had been looking for months for a small ottoman/hassock to go with a new sofa bed which I had purchased for a small room in my home. Every store that I visited had these huge ottomans, mostly in leather and didn't want and I was getting frustrated. I needed something to put my feet up when I used the love seat. Overstock.com had thousands to peruse and I found one closest in color to my loveseat. The price was right and the shipping was free. I only had to attach the legs and it was all set to go. It is perfect and I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Footstool was perfect
 from Tuscaoosa, AL,  Nov 15, 2013

This footstool was perfect. The quality was excellent and the color matched my chairs to a tee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot stool
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 19, 2013

Love them...bought two. Looks good in my living room for foot stools. Have a modern house, purple, gray, green shaders through out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Bakersfield, Ca.,  Oct 4, 2013

Nice color, shape and quality. Good value. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color Macth
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 19, 2013

I was looking to find a colorful ottoman to go with a pair of the Coral Floral Slipper chairs I found on Overstock also. This ottoman is a perfect size and color. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful ottoman
 from Hazel Park, Mi,  Aug 10, 2013

Great size for a small house or room. Perfect with my loveseat. Love the color and height of this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it
 from Olympia, WA,  May 3, 2013

I got this to put my feet on while sitting at my computer for long hours. It's a bit high yet, meaning I can't much bend my knees when my legs are on it and it's directly under my desk, so I'm thinking of shortening the legs an inch or two. Otherwise it fits perfectly under my desk beneath my computer and is just what I've wanted for years, but didn't put my want into action until the day I found this ottoman. The coloring perfectly contrasts with the furniture I have in my office which I really like. It looks very natural in my office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ottoman
 from new york,  Apr 30, 2013

perfect addition to my living room. sits between two couches and under a hanging light so that no one hits their head on the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exact as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made in cushion and wood legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ottomans!
 from Iowa,  Apr 9, 2013

I had been looking for ottomans for my newly remodeled living room. However, most ottomans were too large for my area. These are not as deep or tall as most ottomans I had found. These ottomans are the perfect size for my area, can easily be moved and are very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ottoman is very sturdy and upholstery is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Plano, TX,  Apr 2, 2013

I love this little pop of color. It's a nice transitional look--not the overpowering visual lump of the usual ottoman! We spray painted the legs black to match other furniture legs. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color as on my iPhone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jupiter Artichoke Ottoman
 from West Milford, NJ,  Feb 8, 2013

This cute non traditional looking ottoman meets my needs. my bedroom is small so was just looking for something where my husband can throw a change or put clothing at en of day before going to laundry. It doesn't take space or make the room small and the color pops up against my dark brown furniture. I love the color contrast of the seat and legs and it is just cute looking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as shown on pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love my cute looking ottoman; fabric wrinkles a lit bit after standing up but since not used for sitting, I am fine w/it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Large
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

I thought it might be small from the picture, but it is a nice, substantial piece. Love the fabric and color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Wonderful..
 from Long Beach, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

We purchased a small chair through Ballard design with a very nice pale green stripe fabric..ordered chair specifically with the fabric. For our second home in Florida, we wanted a small chair in our bedroom. We did not want to spend a ton of money but I really wanted a small ottoman to match the chair. I ordered this on a whim as the green 'seemed' to match. Well, my husband was in FL early and when the purchase arrived, he was totally blown away by the quality and color which matched the chair beautifully. We like to take some credit for our ability to visualize, but this truly was a great little buy. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly right..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought