Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 5, 2014

They are definitely white rugs and will get stuff on them, but they're very soft. I did what another reviewer recommended and got 2 3x5 rugs so I could wash them in a conventional washer/dryer when the time comes. I understand they are washable but the larger one requires a commercial size washer. I have not washed them yet, hopefully that goes okay. They really do look nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin for an area rug
 from long island port jefferson,  Apr 1, 2014

too thin for an area rug. it looks like a childs blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin and cheap
 from Beaufort, SC,  Mar 3, 2013

The rug sheds and is very thin. If not for all the trouble, I would have sent it back. I do not recommend this rug for use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug is snow white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious White Faux Fur Look
 from Avon Lake, OH,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought this rug to go under and antique desk in my home office. It pairs great against the dark wood of the floor and desk. Adds a modern touch and a punch of bright white. Very soft and luxurious looking. Would purchase this same rug in another color if needed in the future. This rug is bright white, not off white as the internet displays. If you are in need of bright white this is the rug for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site's photo looks a little dull. This rug is very white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For this price point, this faux fur rug is of great quality and it is super soft under foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of this rug on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug; best price.
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 4, 2013

With the coupon that Overstock gives to subscribers, this was the best-priced faux fur rug of this size that I found online. The rug is super-soft, and it feels and looks very luxurious. I haven't noticed any problems with shedding. (I've washed the rug once. I haven't vacuumed it at all, and I haven't walked on it much). Love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is actually pure white. (On my computer screen, it looks grayish).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jungle Sheep Skin Ivory Rug (3 x 5)
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Mar 27, 2013

Great for a bedroom where you have little ones, as it is machine washable. Also purchased a real sheepskin rug that is awesome for my room! Both would look exceptional on wood flooring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for a faux rug and it is machine washable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw rug!
 from Oakton, VA,  Nov 8, 2012

Read the other positive reviews - I purchased this rug based on those reviews and they were all right! The rug looks very luxurious in my guest room and if/when it gets dirty, it can be machine washed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is pure white - not off-white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color, very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very soft and nice price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was the worst
 Jul 28, 2015

I bought this item and wished I left it right online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this is terrible quality. I bought it to be able to put in my office - it sheds, and looks very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 25, 2015

Nice and soft rug. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy!
 Apr 21, 2015

I LOVEEEEEE this area rug! I bought it for my son's nursery and it just adds so much to his room. Love it and its super soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug is soft and looks great in my bedroom. Not easy to vacuum but it's machine wash cold, so it's simple to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great under my ottoman on top of another larger rug. Perfect for the bedroom sitting area, feminine, looks cozy. Our dog is trying to claim it too:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diana
 Feb 27, 2015

Love it! Material is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Feb 17, 2015

Put by bed in guest room and is the perfect touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2014

I really love the look of this rug. You can really sink into it. My only negative is that the rug seems to have a certain smell to it that is very strong. Hoping that smell will go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little less fluffy
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 7, 2014

This rug is for my little girl's room. The rug is very soft to the touch, but I was a bit disappointed in the thickness of the pile. From the photos the rug appears to be much thicker. For the price, I would have preferred to shop locally and know what I was getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jungle sheet skin
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 21, 2013

This is faux fur fabric you can buy at a craft place. It looks very fake. I really wanted the real sheep skin pelts, but I have floor damage, thanks to a former tenant. I made some other changes to accommodate the rugs. I bought three, one for each side of the bed and footboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Florida,  May 7, 2013

I bought this for my walk in closet to go over the wall to wall carpet that was getting a lot of wear. It was the perfect size and the texture of the rug feels wonderful on bare feet..probably better than the real sheepskin would feel. The rug does have a tendency to shift since it is rug to carpet. My solution was to use fabric Velcro on both the rug and the carpet along one edge. However, I do not recommend that solution as it could potentially ruin the wall to wall carpet and if you are not careful the hot iron could damage the sheepskin rug. I used a press cloth and it worked out OK. Since my location was the closet, I was willing to take the chance. I have not had the rug long enough to wash it so cannot comment on how it or the Velcro will perform after washing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White not ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought