Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug
 from White plains, ny,  Aug 9, 2014

Excellent quality! Very thick and fluffy, yet easy to vacuum. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Sheep Skin Rug
 from Escondido, CA,  Aug 8, 2014

I thought this was a pure white rug but it's actually off-white. It's still a pretty rug but I'm giving it 3-stars because it sticks out like a sore thumb on my white floors in the bathroom. Also, it's a blunt cut so the rectangular shape is too obvious and makes the rug appear that much more cheap. The one good thing is that it's very soft and feels incredible on your feet.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheep Skin Rug
 from Indiana,  Jul 17, 2014

They are cute throw rugs for a spare bedroom. I purchased two more after the initial shipment. Great find for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!!
 from Mtns, CO,  Jun 10, 2014

So soft, and pretty, wish it were a blanket. LOVE IT

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from NY,  Mar 19, 2014

This rug looks excellent in my bedroom. A beautiful little hit of luxury.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased one to go on each side of our bed - looks so nice on the dark cork floor, and feels so wonderful on bare feet when getting out of bed. Completed the modern bedroom perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Rugs
 from Bronx,NY,  Aug 12, 2013

Cute Rugs for a great price, I cant complain for the price. Washing hte rugs is not bad just don't dry them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cozy
 from Long Island New York,  May 29, 2013

nice rug looks beautiful in my bathroom i love it soft and cozy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Rug
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought two to go in a little girl's room and I loved it so much I'm considering getting some for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from St. Charles, MO,  Jan 2, 2013

These rugs are thin. I have real sheep skin rugs and these definitely look fake. They are thin but feel good under the feet. Good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site says ivory but the rugs are actually white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? relatively accurate except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fuzzy rug
 from orange, ca,  Dec 3, 2012

don't like it in person as much as i did on line. it's soft, but not padded. a little cheap looking. wish i had bought the ikea one in a different shape. great for the price, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 8, 2012

I've been looking in stores and online for faux fur rugs and found this, the cheapest I've seen so I ordered two for each side of the bed. I just got them out of the package and they look great, exactly what I was looking for. Don't be deceived, when you first take them out of the package the "fur" is all combed to one side with a visible seam on one end and because it's so lightweight it may seem like you got what you paid for, but once you lay them out and fluff them up they look perfect. Just make sure to fluff the part where the side where you can see the seam (which is very easy to do). The color is very nice, exactly what I hoped for. On my computer Overstock's picture looks a little gray but the color says ivory, I'd call it off-white since ivory is usually a little more yellowed. If you don't want to have real fur or you're on a budget I highly recommend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug for bedside
 from Richmond, Va,  Sep 22, 2012

This was a great little rug and the price was right. Shipping was also free when I ordered this which made it an even better decision. I will purchase from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great faux fur rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 9, 2012

It's a good OK rug for the price. If you like high end stuff, well.. don't buy a $$$ rug. The only issue is the color. It is actually very white although it is described as Ivory on the website. It doesn't match with my ivory leather chair, but it's OK. At Target or Ikea, it's about $30 for this size which is an animal shape, not a rectangle. I won't put this rug in high traffic area, I hope it will last for long. I will not give 5 stars because of the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it does not match. what i received is a white rug, not ivory!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Faux sheep skin rug
 from Anza, California,  Jul 4, 2012

I am pleased with my purchase. My intended use was met!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but a little more faux than I would like
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2012

Rug works for bedside but wish it was a tiny bit larger and less synthetic feeling

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price but not overly wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2011

This rug works great in my bedroom decor. I was thinking of a black one but the white just pop great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from IN,  Sep 1, 2011

I bought 2 of these rugs for the master bedroom and I love them. They are super soft and exactly what I wanted. The only thing I was a little bummed about was that most faux sheepskin rugs still have the sheepskin curvy shape and these did not, they are just rectangles. But that doesn't bother me all that much. I'm very happy with the rugs and would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is so soft and exactly what I wanted and expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top