Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Sheep Skin
 from New York, NY,  Sep 18, 2011

I wanted a really gorgeous sheep skin rug, but as most of you Overstock shoppers may agree, they are expensive! I found this "fo" sheep skin run on here and was very excited. I just received it the other day and it is everything! Amazing quality, comfort, luxurious look AND feel! If you want to look and feel, but not the price for a sheep skin, this is the one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely luxurious for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southern gal..
 Apr 25, 2016

This rug is nice and plush. it's not too big it's not too small. It fits perfect in my master bathroom. I would recommend this rug to complete your decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jungle rug....
 Mar 14, 2016

Left a review for the smaller one...this rug is very nice, except for the little bit of shedding it does....also use a pad under rug otherwise it slips...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Mar 13, 2016

Just too large returning it for another 2 x 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wise buy.
 Feb 21, 2016

I am very pleased with the appearance and quality. I was concerned when I read a review before buying saying it was thin and not very thick. I am very please with thickness. It is just high enough to feel comfortable when walked on, a low enough so a doors to adjoining rooms can easily open over it. Th color really compliments dark wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUGS
 Feb 15, 2016

LOVE THIS RUG STUNNING THANKS OVER STOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 6, 2016

So pretty and soft! It looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grrrrrrrrrr8
 Dec 11, 2015

love this rug in my long hallway looks stunning on the hard wood floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it....
 Oct 8, 2015

This is really cute at the end of my bed. At first when i opened it and the fur was all flat it looked like human hair but once i opened it and messed it up it looks great! It is also leather on the bottom so I would suggest this going under something to keep it stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jungle rug
 from north dakota,  Nov 14, 2014

ORIGINAL IDEA WAS TO USE THIS RUG IN A BEDROOM, HOWEVER IT'S MUCH TO THIN & SLIDES ON THE WOOD FLOOR! SO, TO THE CAT CABANA IT GOES...THE KITTIES ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE FURRY BEAST! A LITTLE SPENDY TO BE USED AS FELINE ROMPING RUG, BUT... OH, WELL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels and looks expensive
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

We bought it to let our dog rest on top of it instead that over our rugs. It feels very confortable although I would not categorize it as part of the 2" plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it wears well, just wish it had a border to avoid shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Michgan,  Nov 23, 2011

I purchased this rug to accent my coffee table. It is a perfect compliment. Love the deep pile. It is exactly as advertised, both in texture and in color. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the deep pile of this rug. I wanted something special to put under my coffee table and this looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought