Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Mar 25, 2015

The sheep skin rug looks and feels great. Many compliments. It did shed and I would be concerned if it were to continue to shed. Too early to tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Kennewick,WA,  Aug 7, 2013

Very soft to walk on bare footed. I have in the hallway so I walk on after my bath to the bedroom. It fills good on the feet. I is pretty fluffy and my and the swivel sweeper doesn't work to good on it . The fluff gets caught in it, so I have to be real careful. Probably it would be better to take out side and shake it, Being small that would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels and looks real
 from New York, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

This is a really nice rug and it looks real! It is soft to the touch and I am using it in my living room next to my couch. The color is rich and black so it compliments my white sectional nicely. I would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product feels soft to the touch and it is a nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 16, 2013

So I just received my rug today, in a rolled up piece of plastic and at first sight the rug looked super thin. I then unwrapped the plastic from the rug and plopped it on my floor and still nothing special, but then I felt the rug and fluffed it up and I was truly amazed. It looks gorgeous! My roommate passed by and asked if I had killed a bear or something. It's soft and silky shiny, not plastic shiny. It's not just a flat piece of synthetic fur, it comes alive! The backing of it is some kind of microsuede or microfiber material but I anchored the rug with furniture so I don't know if it will slip around. I have it on a tile floor and it's soft but I'm thinking about a rug pad for maximum plushness. It's really a neat piece that will make my bedroom a tad bit cozier this winter. I definitely recommend it and may get a second rug, either black or white for the office section of my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black, not dark grey or brown, black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally understated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price paid...
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 29, 2012

The rug is worth what I paid nothing spectacular... but then it's a 3'x5' rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality but does shed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 17, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the packaging for this rug! Great quality, great looking and great price. Machine washable even. The only thing you may want to add is a non-slip rug pad underneath, as this did slide a bit on hardwood floors. Gave the room that added elegance I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, ESPECIALLY for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Say YES!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 5, 2011

I put one of these on either side of my bed. They shed very little and look and feel great. A GREAT buy :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and fun.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is amazing for an immitation
 from Aurora, CO,  Sep 7, 2011

I would highly recomend this rug. The quaility is magnificent and I can't believe that it is not a real sheep skin rug. I had ordered a real sheep skin from another site for twice the price. When this rug arrived, the quality appeared so good, that I sent the real sheep skin back for a refund. This one you can pull off as real. Classy, shiny, soft, does not slip or move and so far no shedding. Haven't wash it yet, but I feel it will come out of the dryer beautifully. The sheen of the black rug, is so convincing. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered this in black - the color is very rich, and vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When you step on the rug it feels so soft, and warm. The suede backing gives the product a higher quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The photo on the site does not do justice to the high quality, and appearance that you see in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verry Satisfied!
 from Aberdeen, MD,  Jul 9, 2011

After shopping around store-to-store I could not find anything worth the money. I was looking for something soft and cozy. I found rugs at Bed Bath and Beyond however, but did not purchase them. I went on their site to read reviews and they were horrible despite me seeing them in person and loved the look. It boiled down to them obsorbing water and were considered dangerous. I finially ordered rugs from Target, but was not happy with them so I return. Then I found these rugs (I also ordered two of the smaller ones) and received them yesterday. They are a nice color of black, very soft (even the bottoms are soft. I will probably put pads down so they don't slide, but it doesn't seem to be a big problem without them. The rug appears thicker than it really is because the hair is longer. Bottom line is there is nothing I do not like about them, I am very please with the purchase, my bathroom feels like a spa : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought