Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprise for the WC (water closet)
 Dec 26, 2015

I wasn't sure about this but when the item arrived, it was just perfect for the separate water closet in our bathroom. It's soft and the dust shakes off easily. However, I wouldn't vacuum it because it is quite light and the "hair" may get caught in the vacuum brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love. sheds, but I don't care...
 Dec 13, 2015

it's so soft and luxurious, that the small amount it sheds (hairs stick to your feet if you walk barefoot on it) doesn't bother me. I love walking on it barefoot - i'm looking for bigger sizes to buy... i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!!
 Jul 31, 2015

I bought two of these rugs, one for my bathroom & one for the kitchen! They look amazing! This rug looks much more expensive! Great Price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2014

I wanted a sheep/ furry type rug. I didn't know that it was easy to stick to everything. When I sweep the dirt off of the rug some of the fur comes off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Faux Sheepskin - Two Thumbs Up
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 23, 2013

I think this product looks great. It's as expected. Very soft. I just placed an order for a second rug so I can stitch the two together. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CHIC!!!
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this rug to lay next to my side of the bed, its chic and sexy. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect, black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous plush rug!!
 from Cape Cod Mass.,  Nov 14, 2012

This faux sheepskin rug is gorgeous!! The color is a true black long hair sheepskin. The back is very soft just like a real sheepskin! I would never know that it was not (yes it feels that real!! )I am going to order another two!! Highly recomended!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a bedside rug.....
 from In the country.....,  Sep 22, 2012

I use this rug in my Airstream trailer.....it fits perfectly next to the bed and is a delight to step down on in the mornings. Because it is machine washable, I am looking forward to many years of use. The Labrador retriever loves it too...she thinks that it was bought for her!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of better than average quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels fake
 from michigan,  Feb 22, 2012

I would pay the extra to get a real sheepskin rug. This rugs quality is cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on the screen is darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels fake
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tea
 Mar 24, 2015

Looks great in the bathroom. Wouldn't put it anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from Minneapolis MN,  Jun 27, 2013

The sheepskin rug is very thin and could never pass for an actual sheepskin rug. I know you get what you pay for. I tried to cut it into the shape of an actual bearskin rug. It looks a little bit better. Very easy to cut. I'm not that disappointed, because I wasn't expecting much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mid to low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought