Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes my living room!
 from Dayton, OH,  Oct 21, 2013

I have off-whites, deep reds, gold, and taupes in my house with dark woods, and rich funrishings. This pillow brings the touch of whimsy I needed to make it fun! Love it!!! Very well-made & worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy pillow
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

I thought that this was a rather pricey pillow when I was first contemplating buying it, but it is cute and sturdy (well-crafted) and I am happy we got it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 29, 2011

I love this pillow, very cute and well made! It works in several locations in my home and adds a little whimsy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable pillow
 May 27, 2016

Great quality and looks just like the photo, and my dog ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks cute on my bed
 Mar 18, 2016

I like the pillow, but if I saw it in the store would probably have passed. It just not soft, but it was for display only. If you have plans to lie on it, you'll be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jumping dog pillow
 Feb 15, 2016

I like this pillow, but would like to say it is not a cuddly soft comfy pillow. it is a rough coarse wool and firm stuffing. i like it because i use it for back support in club chair. it is well made and will last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Jan 14, 2016

Very cute and well made pillow which is perfect for our home with our two playful golden retrievers. Only problem is that it is made of scratchy wool, so not always comfortable when it touches your skin. Looks great though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Charmer!
 Oct 28, 2015

Anyone who loves dogs or is young at heart will love this! It seems sturdy and decently made--only complaint is that the "ball" is not more round. More of a blob, really. But an "A" for effort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Aug 10, 2015

I had this delivered to my family out of state, so I haven't seen it yet, but my sister-in-law was thrilled to receive it and said it is exactly what she has been wanting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Katy,Texas,  Jun 3, 2014

If you are looking at this cushion because it appeals to you then don't hesitate. It's super quality and looks great. The colors are pretty neutral so it would work with most decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Dog Lovers!
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought 2 of these for 2 different family members who have Golden Retrievers. They loved them! They are high quality and a great size (nice oblong shape).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Mashpee MA,  Aug 11, 2011

This pillow is as beautiful in reality as it showed on the site. It looks great on my lounge chair and is of better quality than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought