Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"HAULING GROCERIES MADE EASY"
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Oct 31, 2013

I live in a large apt. complex and my easy wheels cart makes lugging groceries to my apartment a lot easier. I would "HIGHLY RECOMMEND" this cart .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty large
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 2, 2013

This is bigger than I though it would be. I also ordered a liner so that small items would not fall through the wires (which are pretty spaced out). What can I say, it's a decent cart which is great for transporting groceries over short distances. I have to walk like 10 minutes to get to the store and I struggle a little bit carrying this things around. I found that it was easier to pull it (rolling over the two larger wheels) than pushing the cart. It's ok for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great folding shopping cart
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 8, 2012

Solid cart that works great for groceries and laundry trips. With no car and living in Arlington VA, this cart is a necessity. The cart arrived within the promised shipping time and was easy to put together.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cart was a genuine Narita Trading Company cart. Previously I had bought one on Amazon that turned out to be a cheap knock off, and had to return.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Erie, Pa,  Jul 25, 2012

Ths cart will be perfct for our vacation getaways...we often rent condos in a high rise unit and the carts they have are really for luggage with no sides etc. Besides being cumbersome you may have to search on floors to get one and then return to lobby when finished. This will work perfetrly. We will also use it locally for store trips esapecially to those that do not provide bags or boxes at all. It folds easily nice and flat and there is a latch in the front center that snaps into a rung to keep entire unit folded. Also got one for college dorm student who leaves it open in closet as hamper then just wheels to laundry...marvelous for apartmnts too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on and roomy without being too huge
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy this
 from Oregon,  Jun 16, 2012

This cart had a terrible odor, that I could not get rid of. I tried several products to wash, spray, and clean it. Nothing helped. Unfortunately I had lost the papers that came with it and could not send it back so I gave it away to get it out of my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Shopping Cart
 from Waycross, GA,  Apr 20, 2012

I have mobility problems and difficulty in lifting heavy packages. I use this cart to carry in my groceries into the house from my vehicle. It is terrific!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium Review
 from Bronx, New York,  Mar 27, 2012

The quality of the metal used for the cart is not that strong. My friend bought this cart from the same manufacturer about 5 years ago and there is quite a difference in the quality of the one I just purchased. Also, there is an extremely strong odor to the product that even after 5 weeks I cannot put it into my closet. I have to leave it near an open window and it still has the strong chemical smell to this day. It is still sitting in front of the window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality on a scale of 1-10 is about 7.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top