Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wheels
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2010

I like the cart very much, but have trouble maneuvering curves. If it had pivoting wheels on front, it would turn those corners. Still I couldn't travel from my car to the house loaded down with groceries without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from california,  Dec 2, 2009

This product was just the size I had hoped for. Easy to assemble. However, when I went to install the last large rear wheel, it was very crooked. It didn't effect the mobility, it just isn't right. I also wonder about the cotter pins used to attach the wheels. They don't look strong enough for long use or heavy items. I'll have to just wait and see. Otherwise product seems to be well constructed and will definitely get good use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from frisco, tx,  Oct 5, 2009

I love this cart but when it is loaded down you cannot turn the cart. you have to pick up the cart and direct it in the appropriate direction. straight lines only. but I manage...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping cart
 Feb 19, 2016

So handy. There was one area not drilled through for the screw on one side. Still works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Jan 19, 2016

This cart works great in my high rise to help me unload the car, no longer have to take several trips up and down the elevator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheels Fall Off
 Jan 5, 2016

We had to request replacement parts for the wheels. The first time I used the cart the wheels fell off. parts were not long enough to hold the wheels in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart
 Dec 28, 2015

We needed a shopping cart to move items from our condo to our car in a nearby garage and, of course, to cart our groceries back. The typical grocery cart is often too small for a weekly grocery trip, especially when water and soda are involved. This cart fills the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo Chrome Shopping Cart
 Nov 9, 2015

Appears to be very sturdy and is useful for hauling items from garage into home. easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tag along
 Sep 5, 2015

After months of use, still in excellent condition, and worth its weight in gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 Jun 9, 2015

But ultimately it's way to big for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tank 247
 Jun 8, 2015

Well built and a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 20, 2015

Exactly what I needed. Perfect for my ****** trips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryellenc61
 May 16, 2015

Getting older is not fun , neither is bringing in the groceries ! This helps . Love it take it with me and bring home my groceries down the hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So convenient
 May 4, 2015

Smartest purchase in a while. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart works great
 Apr 27, 2015

The cart does everything it says it can. It handled all my groceries without any issues pushing with the weight in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 Apr 24, 2015

Handy sturdyish but wheelc cud have been stronger this is my second one first one broke under weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 21, 2015

a little over priced other than that just what i wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louis
 Apr 8, 2015

This has become one of my favorite tools. I live in an apartment they has a large garage on one side & long indoor hallways to units. I can carry 3 cases of water and groceries in one trip. Several of my neighbors have purchased the same cart and are all happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product good,....Shipping poor!
 Jan 20, 2015

The quality is reasonable for what you are paying for, and I like that it's a heavey-duty. No problems with the Overstock.com. Only negative issue was a bent axle, caused by overly rough handling by UPS. Luckily, I was able to straighten out ther axle, but it shouldn't of happened. Would suggest FedEx in the future,.....they try harder!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 7, 2015

Just moving to a high rise in downtown , this shopping cart is exactly what I was looking for.....easy to put together, looks great and has saved me so much time hauling things....folds up nice too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought