Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wheels
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2010

I like the cart very much, but have trouble maneuvering curves. If it had pivoting wheels on front, it would turn those corners. Still I couldn't travel from my car to the house loaded down with groceries without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from california,  Dec 2, 2009

This product was just the size I had hoped for. Easy to assemble. However, when I went to install the last large rear wheel, it was very crooked. It didn't effect the mobility, it just isn't right. I also wonder about the cotter pins used to attach the wheels. They don't look strong enough for long use or heavy items. I'll have to just wait and see. Otherwise product seems to be well constructed and will definitely get good use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from frisco, tx,  Oct 5, 2009

I love this cart but when it is loaded down you cannot turn the cart. you have to pick up the cart and direct it in the appropriate direction. straight lines only. but I manage...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 Jun 9, 2015

But ultimately it's way to big for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tank 247
 Jun 8, 2015

Well built and a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 20, 2015

Exactly what I needed. Perfect for my ****** trips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Getting older is not fun , neither is bringing in the groceries ! This helps . Love it take it with me and bring home my groceries down the hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Smartest purchase in a while. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart works great
 Apr 27, 2015

The cart does everything it says it can. It handled all my groceries without any issues pushing with the weight in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 Apr 24, 2015

Handy sturdyish but wheelc cud have been stronger this is my second one first one broke under weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 21, 2015

a little over priced other than that just what i wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louis
 Apr 8, 2015

This has become one of my favorite tools. I live in an apartment they has a large garage on one side & long indoor hallways to units. I can carry 3 cases of water and groceries in one trip. Several of my neighbors have purchased the same cart and are all happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality is reasonable for what you are paying for, and I like that it's a heavey-duty. No problems with the Overstock.com. Only negative issue was a bent axle, caused by overly rough handling by UPS. Luckily, I was able to straighten out ther axle, but it shouldn't of happened. Would suggest FedEx in the future,.....they try harder!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 7, 2015

Just moving to a high rise in downtown , this shopping cart is exactly what I was looking for.....easy to put together, looks great and has saved me so much time hauling things....folds up nice too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart review
 Dec 27, 2014

Cart is heavy and a bit difficult to maneuver but sturdy and functional. Easy to close and store standing flat. Carries a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 25, 2014

Great product recommend buying and love the fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Dec 17, 2014

This will be an amazing shopping cart, it's strong and will definetly hold a lot of stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my mom, she get it so happy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 16, 2014

nice, but i would like a smaller thing like this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed a reasonably priced cart to unload groceries and large bags of dog food. A bit complicated to put together, but it worked out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was just what I needed
 from Marlton, NJ,  Jul 8, 2014

The shopping cart I ordered was exactly what I needed. I recently moved into an apartment and my parking is several steps from my entrance. It was delivered in a timely manner and assembly was relatively easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought