Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. But not as Pictured.
 from Toledo, OH,  Oct 14, 2010

I love this rug!! It is not quite true to the picture though. The cross designs look dark blue in the picture. They are actually a very pretty deep chocolate brown almost. The beige floral designs are lighter. It also has almost a slight gold tint to the entire rug, it's not over baring by any means, it's actually quite pretty. I would give it five stars, as it is exactly what I wanted but was unable to find, however even though it matched my bedroom decor perfectly, it may not match yours. It is very soft and comfortable. I bought three other rugs from Overstock for my new house. I almost want to send the other ones back just to get more of these, I want one in my living room too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It wasn't the right color. It is primarily brown.
 from Longport,NJ,  Jan 4, 2012

My walls are grey and I wanted a grey patterned area rug. While the rug is a decent quality for the price and it came in a timely manner, in good condition, it was not what I expected. It's title says grey and it was clearly brown. Disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all. It was not grey, it was brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pattern was accurate, not the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!!
 from Atlanta,  Oct 21, 2013

I read all of the reviews on this rug, which were very helpful, and bought this for my living room. I painted the room grey and have brown leather furniture so needed something that would transition the two colors together well and this rug is perfect!! It's lustrous and has dark grey areas that are sculpted lower than the rest of the rug. The floral design is lighter, I would say it's a beige level #2, which helps when blending grey walls and fabrics with wood or brown furniture. It's the perfect rug for this room and we have many much more expensive rugs but I by far prefer the feel and design of this one.- it's very soft with plus pile. I wish it came in a larger size such as 10 x 14 so I could but another one!! Hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SC,  Aug 19, 2011

This is a beautiful rug, as others have mentioned the colors aren't quite what you see. Ther larger floral print in the rug, that appears to be a very light grey in the picture, is actually a tan color. The tan color is beautiful, and actually works perfectly with my decor so I have no issues with it. For the price I don't think you can beat it for this size and wuality rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not perfect, the lighter colored floral designs are actually a shade of tan rather than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, the only improvement would be on mentioning that there is also tan in the rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Oh-So-Comfortable Shag Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 13, 2012

Had my eye on this rug for a long time before I bought it and I'm very happy I did. As other reviewers stated, it's more of a dark brown then a true grey. Overall the rug is darker than it appears online which worked well in our living room because it provided a nice contrast to our bright orange accent wall. I figure the darker colors will work well for us too when it comes to hiding stains (we have an almost 2 year old so the stains are inevitable). However my favorite thing about this rug is the softness! It's SO wonderfully comfortable! We spend a lot of time on the floor with our toddler so that was very important to me. My son likes rubbing his hands and feet on it too, so it's been a hit with him as well. Only regret is I wish I'd gotten it sooner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As other reviewers stated it's more brown than grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, description was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st overstock purchase
 Jan 17, 2016

I am very pleased with my purchase. The colors in the rug are slightly different from the description but still very nice. The quality of the rug is great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 13, 2016

I have grey walls and my flooring is grey with some undertones of beige. This rug compliments it perfectly. It appears to have more browns than greys in my living room but it works very well as all the walls are grey. Very plush and pretty. The design gives it interest without being overly busy. The size is the perfect fit for my space as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen of the House
 Jan 5, 2016

Very disappointed on the fact end patterns ARE NOT THE SAME. SO BE WARNED! I did call support and the gentleman tried to convince me that it was correct. In other words,to bad to sad!!!! I have sold area rugs in my life time and that is NOT THE WAY IT SHOULD BE!!!! He was the only one in the support team that was Not consumer friendly. Rude in fact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pmills
 Jan 5, 2016

It was more than I expected. Plush . Easy to lay out flat. Color is more tan and brown than a real gray. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 Jan 4, 2016

I purchased this rug for my bedroom. It's very stunning. Even my husband was pleased with it. Very polished and inviting. This is definitely a rug you'll want for an opened space. The colors are more than and dark brown. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug, LOVE IT!!
 Dec 28, 2015

I have really light gray walls and dark hardwood floors and this rug goes PERFECT! I also love it because it's a darker color so it doesn't get or look dirty easily especially with my 3 year old daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 20, 2015

Looks great with new grey couch set. Good quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Dec 20, 2015

I love this rug. It looks exactly as pictured, and it is lush and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition
 Dec 13, 2015

This rug was perfect for our space because it has neutral colors but it still adds character with its subtle floral design. It's of great quality as well; I have no regrets in purchasing this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Dec 11, 2015

I shopped and shopped for a rug, I couldn't find the one for me in my price range. I was nervous about ordering one online but took the plunge. I do not regret it. I love this rug. It appears to be good quality. I actually put it on top of my old rug (which I had to trim a little) to make it more cushy. This seems to be working great!!! The main color looks like a variegation of beige and a light brown, as many have stated I don't see the gray either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susie
 Dec 5, 2015

Beautiful quality ... Love the design ... Great value for the workmanship...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love it
 Dec 3, 2015

Perfect color, size and great quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet
 Nov 5, 2015

beautiful ! Not nearly as plush as expected. Did not measure as thick as mentioned. need to buy a carpet pad. The colors are extremely pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Nov 3, 2015

Very soft and love the neutral colors!! Perfect for my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Plush
 Oct 1, 2015

I love the design and quality of this rug! It was a great choice for our family room with brown leather sectional and dark blue curtains. The rug ties it all together well and doesn't overpower the overall design. My family loves it, too! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought