For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not at all like the image
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2014

The shag was much thicker than expected and obscured the pattern. It also was too thick to open the front door. It didn't look anything like the photo. I returned it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shagged
 from kern river valley, calif,  Nov 6, 2013

i love the picture of this rug. so much so, i ordered two. now, i know this is an inexpensive polypropylene rug, but the description said it was thick and i thought it would be great in the bathroom for the winter months. both rugs have two, NOT four, light medallions on them. ONE rug has a partial design cut into the piece, the other has NO design but a spot randomly cut at both long sides of the rug. (not a design, just looks likes missing hair on a head.) do not waste your money on this if you want an item that looks like the picture. in its favor, it is thick and warms the cold bathroom floor.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positively wonderful
 from St. Cloud, Minn,  Dec 13, 2012

I would recommend this rug I have all three sizes. The rug is Thick and very rich looking!! Delivery was prompt. I have nothing but great things to say about this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very thick and this is the 'THIRD" Jullian Grey Rug. Thats how much I like them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected!
 from PA,  Dec 8, 2012

Based on the picture and other reviews, I thought this would feel more high end. It seems a bit cheap and looks a lot less glamorous than the picture. Feel and overall look is somewhat inexpensive and "blah" not elegant. I bought this in the small size for a bathroom, so it didn't have to be great. I sent it back anyway. I just didn't like the look or the feel in person. Maybe it looks better from afar. Up close you don't get the pattern effect that you get on the website. It almost looks like inexpensive tweed in acrylic. And the "smoke" color is definitely more brown than gray. I would not recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug is more brown than gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was OK, but not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug,display it self in a fabulous way.
 from HOUSTON, TEXAS,  Oct 2, 2012

THIS WAS A GOOD BUY FOR ME. THE QAULITY OF THIS RUG IS GOOD.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THICK RUG!!
 from GULF COAST,  May 8, 2012

THESE RUGS SHOULD LAST FOREVER - VERY THICK PILE. GOOD NEUTRAL GREY/BEIGE COLOR. VERY PLEASE AND LOOK GREAT ON FLOORS .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT GUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great under foot! great luxury for the price
 from florence, NJ,  Oct 12, 2011

I bought this rug for our living room and I am very pleased. It looks great with our dark furniture and light walls. Everyone loves how it feels. A beautiful rug, so glad I found it for this great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug has nice tones of grey, brown and beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug!!
 from Holly Springs, NC,  May 10, 2011

I am using this rug in my guest bathroom. It is really plush and looks expensive and is really comfortable underfoot. The pattern is even more beautiful than in the picture. I've gotten lots of compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top