Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Columbia, SC,  Sep 5, 2010

This rug arrived in 4 days and is extremely soft. The colors are very close to what is pictured; the brown is very dark but not black. It is a quality rug that totally updates the way my family room looks, giving it a contemporary feel. We totally love it. If it is still available, you will too! I believe the description lists the shag as different lengths. The only part that is shorter is one brown streak running through the middle; the rest is the 1 inch shag that is described. We did not order a rug pad and decided it isn't needed; our furniture holds it in place and it is soft under our feet (it covers a wood floor).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 19, 2016

The rug looks great on my tile floor. The quality is great and the colors are beautiful.. really adds to the look of the room.. Had lots of compliments on the looks and feel of the rug... Excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 13, 2016

Thick looks great multi level . Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myreview
 Apr 10, 2016

Excellent rug! So very soft underfoot. All my other children want one just like it! Goes beautifully wi black brown purple shadesofgray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Mar 14, 2016

I purchased this rug last week. I was skeptical at first because it wasn't very appealing online but I loved the colors. I prefer to physically see items like this in person before buying. In person, it is gorgeous. Initially, I ordered this, canceled it, then reordered it a week later. It's large and plush - feels great underfoot. The colors are true to the photo but has more dimension when light hits it. Delivery was great. It came the next business day after I placed my order. You will not be disappointed if you make this purchase. I'm glad that I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and extremely soft.
 Mar 13, 2016

This rug is not only beautiful it is extremely soft. The colors were perfect for my room and the price was great. After seeing this rug at a high end furniture store I kept going back, trying to decide if I wanted to spend the money. It was on sale at the store but I looked on line and could not believe it when Overstock had the same rug and was $***.** cheaper than the Sale price at the store. No hesitation-I instantly ordered it and I really Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jullian rug
 Jan 19, 2016

The rug is beautiful and soft. The pattern and color is true to the picture. The tones of gray, taupe and dark brown matched our color scheme. It arrived rolled up and had bit of smell, but we laid it flat to air out and it went away within a day. So far, it's vacuumed nicely and doesn't shed, which is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen of the House
 Jan 5, 2016

Love it, wonderful to stand on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Dec 5, 2015

Love the pattern and shag. Our reclining seat gets caught on it since the pile is high, but I'd rather a softer rug so I'm ok with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended!
 Nov 1, 2015

This rug is so thick and soft my son loves to lie down and play on it. Excellent price too. Don't hesitate to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dana G. NY
 Oct 27, 2015

Love this rug! it looks beautiful in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Oct 26, 2015

i have been asked by several of my friends were did i get this rug? 120% satisfaction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 Sep 22, 2015

Bought this rug for my living room and I just love it. Originally saw it at one of our local retail furniture stores and fell in love with it. Saw it on Overstock for half the price as the store. Ordered it on a Sunday evening and it was delivered on Wednesday. Love ever thing about this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Aug 27, 2015

Great rug I've ever owned. Very soft. Colors exactly as pictured. Fits perfectly with my ivory/beige/brown decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Aug 17, 2015

I ordered for an area of my basement that we just put in vinyl planking. It looks great and softness to the room and the colors are perfect! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 Aug 5, 2015

I totally love this rug, it's stylish, plushy and just goes great against my dark wood floors. I'm not big on ordering things on line, I prefer to touch and feel product first but thought I'd give this rug a try as I could not find one I liked in stores, so glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Aug 4, 2015

This rug is beautiful and of great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rug is Amazing!!
 Aug 3, 2015

We get compliments all of the time on this rug!! We love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug
 Jul 2, 2015

Very nice rug for the price. It's wavy pattern and sculpting are the perfect pop for my retro modern living room. It's very soft, and since it's synthetic I'm hopeful it will be easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. marquis
 Apr 22, 2015

This rug i excellent s amazing! Quality is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought