Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A luxurious rug!
 from Southern Colorado,  Mar 23, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase. The rug was a little stiff when it got to my home, but straightened out quickly. I love the feel of the rug and the way it looks. It feels great and i think it is of high quality. I love the contrasting textures in part of the design. I highly recommend this rug. I bought the pads for it but returned them because after putting the rug down, i realized they were not necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks more gray on site, but still beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is very high quality, the weave is very thick and luxurious.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Iowa,  Feb 26, 2012

The picture looks grey but the description of beige and cream is right on. It is a plush and beautiful rug and is of very high quality. I have had tons of compliments. I bought a rug pad but I don't think it's necessary. Great rug for the price the color in the picture is just off. Listen to the description instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RUG
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 5, 2012

THIS RUG IS BEAUTIFUL! I LOVED IT SO MUCH THAT I TURNED AROUND AND ORDERED ANOTHER ONE. I HAVE A VERY LARGE LIVING ROOM AND HAVE TWO DIFFERENT SEATING AREAS AND AFTER SEEING HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS RUG IS I GOT ANOTHER ONE FOR THE OTHER SIDE OF THE ROOM. IT IS THICK, PLUSH AND GORGEOUS! I DEPEND ON OTHER REVIEWS TO HELP ME DECIDE WHEN ORDERING ONLINE SO I JUST WANTED PEOPLE TO KNOW WHAT A TREMENDOUS VALUE THIS RUG IS FOR THE QUALITY AND LOOK. IT WILL GO WITH FORMAL, ELEGANT OR CASUAL STYLES. IF YOUR ON THE FENCE, BUY IT! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet!
 from California,  May 20, 2012

I love this rug! I am very pleased with it. The design is enhanced with varying heights of rug pile. The rug is very soft and perfect for my baby to play on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks more gray than the rug actually is. The rug is a beautiful ivory/cream amd beige/tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The carpet is really beautiful and is well made. The design is enhanced with varying heights of rug pile. The rug is very soft and perfect for my baby to play on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality than expected for the price
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Aug 23, 2012

I've had this rug for 2 weeks and enjoy how the neutral colors work well in my living room but can still notice a ripple in the surface where it was rolled up. I'm happy enough with the quality and the contemporary look to keep it. The design is partly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual hue is lighter than shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a mid-grade decorative rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product picture didn't show that the center design is sculptured into a low-pile shag.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 from Atlanta GA,  Jan 29, 2013

This rug is great, beautiful and soft. The picture is a little darker than the rug actually is but the description tells you exactly what you are getting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very soft and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Aug 26, 2016

I absolutely love this rug! I just ordered another today in the smoke color. Very pretty design, detail and think and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 Mar 17, 2016

I'd order this over & over again. It's so pretty. The edges don't curl up. It's soft & gorgeous. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The little wife
 Dec 13, 2015

Beautiful - colors are just like the picture. Decent thickness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightened up the room
 Oct 27, 2015

This rug is just what I expected. Been happy with Overstock in the past and not disappointed this time. This rug is very nice quality and comfortable to walk on. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 20, 2015

The rug perfectly compliments my bedroom. It rolled out smoothly with just a bit of curl on the edge but was straight by the next day. I did not buy a rug pad for it and really don't think it's necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Oct 2, 2015

Very plush rug and beautiful colors and pattern. Just what I wanted for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and color!
 Sep 24, 2015

great quality and color! worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie P.
 Aug 26, 2015

The pictures can do this beautiful rug justice. It arrived sooner than I thought and when I unwrapped it, I was so amazed to the quality and softness. I would recommend this highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful luxury Area rug
 Jul 29, 2015

This area rug is well worth the money! I shopped everywhere looking for the perfect rug for our new home. This rug is beautiful as and well made. Feels awesome under your feet! No need for anything under it to prevent slipping. The rug is heavy enough that it doesn't move at all once in place and the corners lay down quickly after being unrolled. You will love this area rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jullian Ivory Shag Rug (77X10'6)
 Jul 5, 2015

This rug is beautiful and plush. I was NOT disappointed with anything concerning this rug, it's picture or description. Shipment was tracked and received safely and as expected. The rug was rolled and wrapped well. Laymen of this rug was perfect with rolling the rug the opposite direction on its ends. I will order from this company again without any worries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 May 27, 2015

We're using this rug in my husband's study. He has bad feet and needed something over our ceramic floors. We're both very happy with our choice. This carpet adds a "touch of class" to the room, and it's super comfortable to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 25, 2015

just as expected good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 23, 2015

I really like this rug. It adds a lot to the room and is comfy to walk on to boot. The color was a darker than what I expected but it still worked in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 6, 2015

Exactly what we wanted! Fits great and plush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought