Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Connecticut,  Nov 30, 2013

This rug is beautiful - very true to the photos - and so thick, it is very comfy for the bedroom I put it in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Bristol, CT,  Nov 20, 2013

Love this rug. It looks better than on the picture. It feels great and looks more expensive than it actually is. Very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good High pile Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 7, 2013

Very good quality and finish. Was very happy with the design and appearance too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julian Ivory Shag Rug
 from Decatur ga,  May 4, 2013

The rug are beautiful. Very stylish look and heavy.The measures are good fit under dinning table perfect; is more than I was expecting for. Perfect accent for our table.I'm very happy with this great value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Mount Royal, NJ,  Apr 11, 2013

I bought a smaller version of this rug about 2 years ago for my dining room/study area and aboslutely loved it. I have a circular high top dining room table in dark cherry finish and I have been using a burgandy rug underneath of it. I have been searching to find this rug to match my other one for quite some time now, and I was so excited about finding it and this price. It arrived earlier then I thought and the condition was perfect. I am very happy with my purchase. The rug is a great shag rug (not overly shaggy though I would say which is a positive to me), but what I like most is softness of area rug, it is so comfortable under your feet. I would highly recommend this rug for the style and comfort!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Miami,  Mar 27, 2013

Love this rug-it is gorgeous and well made. Excellent buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very shaggy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

The rug wasn't as shaggy as I expected. It's thick - though not as high a pile as I expected. It does seem like a good quality, long-lasting rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was darker than the picutre - which worked better for the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality - tight weave
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as high piled as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Longview Texas,  Feb 14, 2013

Love this rug. It goes perfect in the space I wanted it for. Nice and plush even without a pad under it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug is really soft to walk on. The colors and textures are great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top