Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Aug 7, 2014

The perfect balance of style and elegance at a reasonable price. High quality rug. Picture true to color. Plush. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelllent
 from west point, utah,  Apr 8, 2014

excellent quality and was just the right color to match laminate and cabinet color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Long beach, ca,  Sep 29, 2013

Everyone that see the rug which is located in my dining room always compliments its beauty. I have a round table so I purchased a 7x7 and it looks great with the table and chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love this rug!!
 from Lake St. Louis, MO,  Nov 17, 2012

I am very happy with this rug. I looked long and hard and was very skeptical when the description was gray. My room is tan/dark brown and I have dark brown wood floors so I was hoping the reviews I read on the color were correct. The rug is much more in the brown family. It goes beautifully in my room. The quality is exceptional. It is so soft and plush. It really brings the warmth to the room that I was looking for. You will not be disappointed in this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is light brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate except for the color description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 12, 2015

exactly what i was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earl
 Mar 18, 2015

I like the the feel of the carpet. Love walking on it barefooted. No shedding of piles. Wonderful color contrast. I am very pleased with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from TN,  Jan 4, 2011

The rug is soft and thick with a beautiful design and texture. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is due to the color. I was hoping it was more of a smoke color like it says. It is more of a charcoal/brown color with beige designs. Still beautiful and looks fine in our living room so we will keep it. Great price for the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected but like it
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2010

The rug is very nice, well made, and soft and plush. BUT the color is not at all as it looks online. It is very neutral in color, shorter rug part is off white and the shag part is speckled brown tones from light to medium. If you are looking for a neutral rug, I recommend it. The price is perfect. If you are looking for a gray rug this is not the rug you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jullian "Grey" Shag
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Aug 24, 2010

I love the quality and design of this rug but I am disappointed with the colors. I was expecting a charcoal grey and white rug. It has a strong taupe understone with a cream background. I will keep the rig because it is difficult to return a rug. I would have given this rug a 5 star rating is the colors were true to the picture and description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 from Colorado,  Aug 13, 2013

This rug is "ok" The size is great and the the style is good. Its just a bit cheaper than I thought it would be. I am an interior designer so I am used to using wools and silks and this is clearly poly. Its soft but cheap. I would recommend it for maybe a bedroom or office, but not a living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought