Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love this rug!!
 from Lake St. Louis, MO,  Nov 17, 2012

I am very happy with this rug. I looked long and hard and was very skeptical when the description was gray. My room is tan/dark brown and I have dark brown wood floors so I was hoping the reviews I read on the color were correct. The rug is much more in the brown family. It goes beautifully in my room. The quality is exceptional. It is so soft and plush. It really brings the warmth to the room that I was looking for. You will not be disappointed in this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is light brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate except for the color description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Aug 7, 2014

The perfect balance of style and elegance at a reasonable price. High quality rug. Picture true to color. Plush. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Long beach, ca,  Sep 29, 2013

Everyone that see the rug which is located in my dining room always compliments its beauty. I have a round table so I purchased a 7x7 and it looks great with the table and chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected but like it
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2010

The rug is very nice, well made, and soft and plush. BUT the color is not at all as it looks online. It is very neutral in color, shorter rug part is off white and the shag part is speckled brown tones from light to medium. If you are looking for a neutral rug, I recommend it. The price is perfect. If you are looking for a gray rug this is not the rug you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelllent
 from west point, utah,  Apr 8, 2014

excellent quality and was just the right color to match laminate and cabinet color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jullian "Grey" Shag
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Aug 24, 2010

I love the quality and design of this rug but I am disappointed with the colors. I was expecting a charcoal grey and white rug. It has a strong taupe understone with a cream background. I will keep the rig because it is difficult to return a rug. I would have given this rug a 5 star rating is the colors were true to the picture and description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Jun 15, 2016

I've had this rug for almost 2 years now and it looks pretty new. It's nice and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 7, 2016

Easy to care for, nice quality and everyone comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 27, 2016

The rug is super soft and shipped very fast! It is definitely more brown than grey but worked well in our space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working mom
 May 26, 2016

great quality and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jullian Charcoal Grey/Brown Shag rug.
 May 16, 2016

This carpet is lovely in every way. My room is painted in a grey/blue. The furniture is brown. The carpet definitely looks grey, not brown as noted by some other reviewers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 May 7, 2016

It looks better in person!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 May 6, 2016

this rug is beautiful and plush. i have it in my bedroom and i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 May 3, 2016

looks amazing and very modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing grey about it. But it's fantastic!
 Apr 21, 2016

I could not have picked a better rug - I read in other reviews that it wasn't really grey, but more brown. That's why I went with it; I didn't want grey and I chose wisely! I have more of a tan dining room set and walls and this rug just brings so much character to the room. The white-ish part is a very low pile while the darker part is a very soft shag. Not chenille soft but still super comfortable on bare feet. It took awhile for a couple of the edges to be trained down and was a little "crinkly" when I first unrolled it but, that too subsided. Would absolutely recommend as long as you don't want grey. And shipping was wicked fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 3, 2016

I really love this rug but gave it 4 stars rather than 5, because the description includes brown & this rug is grey. It's neutral enough that I could still use it but was not the color I expected. It looks great though & the shag feels great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PapaT
 Mar 24, 2016

Love this rug, very sumptuous. Color was exactly what we looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda A
 Feb 10, 2016

Great quality. Beautiful and well made. Great color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jan 25, 2016

Bought it as a rug for our breakfast nook table. Much more plush than expected and looks better in person than in pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Jan 3, 2016

recommend - really pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought