Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug was the perfect grey color I was looking for and it's great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Aug 20, 2015

I was looking for a rug with gray in it to go with my newly painted living room. When I saw this one it looked like it would match. It is absolutely perfect. The color is a darker gray and since my accent wall is dark gray, it looks so good. The other color in the rug is a light cream color. When I unrolled it, it laid down very well. I couldn't be more pleased with a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug is gorgeous and so plush! Feels and looks great. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE
 Aug 20, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for. The gray is thick and plush while the cream/white and like a shorter burbour. True to color. Couldn't ask for a nicer rug especially at this price :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Aug 20, 2015

This has to be the most beautiful rug I've run across. Every single person who comes into my home is immediatley drawn to this rug. Everyone has said that it's so beautiful...they don't even seem to see any of the other decor. I was initially unsure about ordering it because others had mentioned it looked brown, this rug is NOT at all brown, it is Grey 100%. Now if you are in a room that is lit with yellow toned lighting it may look brown but that will happen with any greys. Once we rolled it out we turned on the lights and it was exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most gorgeous rug
 Aug 15, 2015

Love, love this rug. the quality & design are perfect. plush with a high/low sculpted design, did not need a pad, but if you want one it will only enhance the feeling of walking barefoot on it. This rug completed the room. Gave it an air of sophistication & class while still having that edge. The only thing to warn about is that the sizing is wrong (at least for mine it is) it is not 7'7", it is more approx. 8' which was slightly too big for my room so we had to lift & move a few heavy pieces of furniture which made my husband a little annoyed, but once it was done, it was so worth it. I'm thinking about getting another, smaller version of the same design for my office. oh yeah, for me, the rug was a rich gray (no brown tones as others had mentioned) & almost white (not deep cream or ivory)...it was a charcoal gray & slightly off-white. I would use this exact rug in every room if possible lol...Thanks so much OverStock for your quality, great designs, sales plus coupon discount codes, without them we could not have afforded this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautifully designed rug - using it in my bedroom. My sister has her eye on it though, hoping I will redecorate soon and she can snag it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jun 25, 2015

Some of the other reviews say it's grey and ivory, not brown, however I feel like it does have a brownish hue. My living room is very modern and grey and this rug still looks great. Amazing quality for the price. Love this rug! No shedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Jun 24, 2015

Great rug. The feel and colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 24, 2015

still holding up after 4 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 18, 2015

I bought this rug for our living room that has light and dark furniture and it brings everything together. It's definitely grey, but takes on a "greige" hue when placed on our light beige carpet. It's very plush and soft. It's made my living room more inviting and cozy. I love playing with my toddler on this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Words cannot describe how beautiful this rug is. Extremely thick, plush and it definitely exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this !
 Jun 7, 2015

We are totally happy with this area rug! Our friends come buy and ask where did you find it! It really is lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 Jun 1, 2015

Got this for our living room that is decorated in tones of grey, brown, aqua and coral. Very nice rug that is plush and soft. My only complaint is it is curled up on one side and won't lay flat. I keep tripping over it and it drives me crazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New carpet smell
 May 30, 2015

Love this rug! It is soooo soft and feels like you are walking on a cloud. The color is a fantastic medley of greys and brown and cream. Goes with any variations of those shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great value for a great item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second rug I've bought from this rug manufacturer & I was surprised to realize that they both are made from polypropylene. NO shedding, NO smells and very soft and cushy for me feet. My first one is mostly off white, and after a year in my living room, with a dog & teenage boy in my house, it still looks brand new. That's why I bought this grey rug. It's just as awesome & fabulous price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug was delivered right to my door step only a few days after I had ordered it. We Unrolled it and let it uncurl at the edges for a couple days. I have to say it is really beautiful. The colors are as shown in the picture and the different levels between the cream color and the gray give it such a presence. I love this rug it has added so much charm to my livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 May 14, 2015

This rug is beautiful and very soft and plush. I ordered the grey and it does seem to look a little more brown than grey but its still fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 May 11, 2015

Arrived on time. Easy to set up. Looks great! Had it for about 5 months now. It has really held up to the wear of 5 people and one dog. I would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought