Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug design
 Apr 23, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous , have received many compliments, its a neutral with lots of texture and movement, stays clean without constant vacuuming,feels good underfoot! Quickly revamped my entire living room/kitchen space! Its a win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern
 Apr 21, 2015

modern and chic rug for my miami home. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lah
 Apr 21, 2015

beautiful, a little darker than the pictures but still beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!!!
 from Utah,  Jan 3, 2015

Looked for a long time for this area rug. Even had a bad experience with another one I sent away for and had to send it back. Not this one!!! It's beautiful, high quality and really rounds out the look in my living room. I love the design, colors, and the difference in the height of the pile. My grand kids even love to play on it and follow the designs with their feet!!! We all LOVE it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is awesome!
 from omaha NE,  Jan 1, 2015

This was my first time ordering from overstock and I am very satisfied with my purchase. It's very soft it looks more expensive than it is. I love it.I recommend this product to anyone who is interested.......you wont be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality for the price!!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 16, 2014

I took a chance after seeing so many great reviews, and so happy I did!! The rug is perfect in every way. It looks really expensive, and looks great in my living room. The color matches exact to the photo. It is grey, with a hint of brown depending on the lighting. But more grey. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!!!!
 from Trophy Club, Texas,  Mar 21, 2014

I bought this particular rug for the color and pattern. It is versatile enough to go with my transitional ecclectic decor. The darker color is raised and the offwhite pattern is lower and tighter which really makes it pop. The color is true to the photo, but that was accomplished by blending a darker grey with a taupe to create a mottled smoke color. It happens to be perfect for my space and will look custom made for the room so I am thrilled. I bought 2 to have heat fused to create a 16x20 area rug. For under five hundred I call that a smoking deal. I highly recommend this rug for its style, simplicity and the rich pile adds softness under my feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality, Great Value
 from NJ,  Aug 12, 2013

We have had this rug for over 1 year now and it still looks brand new. Super soft, excellent quality rug. Great for high traffic areas and pet owners. We love it so much we just bought the same style rug but with a different pattern/color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3D rug:)
 from outdoor living room,  Jul 31, 2013

This rug replaced a Home Depot rug that I thought was OK.... then I put this rug in place and people asked if I redecorated the whole room! It enhanced the lagoon blue sofa and the cream chairs with brown script... this rug is very thick and slick! It took this room to a more elegant yet comfy chic style. I have people guessing that I spent over $1,000 for the rug;) Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier gray and cream inperson
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks much more expensive than it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Martini room
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

I received this rug quickly and in perfect condition. It's beautiful and I get compliments from everyone who comes in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this rug
 from Broad Brook, CT,  Mar 25, 2013

This rug is beautiful...I have it in my dining room and it really pulled the it together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My walls are gray, so it pulled the gray tone, but if you have brown, it wil pull a brown tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality I've gotten many compliments
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!!!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Mar 12, 2013

When I received my purchase I was hesitant to open it. I couldn't believe I ordered a rug sight unseen. I need not have worried. It is fabulous. There has not been a single person (young or old; traditional or contemporary), who has not volunteered their compliments on the rug. It is the focal point of the room. The quality is very good, and the contrast in texture and height of the two colors is perfect. The picture does not do it justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do this carpet justice! It is beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. The grey fibers are soft and plush. The light cream fibers are lower and contrast beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, but under hyped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 1, 2013

This rug looks and feels expensive. I just remodeled my first floor and this is what everyone is commenting on! It is surprisingly plush and very comfortable, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mix of modern and traditional design!
 from Alabama,  Jan 24, 2013

Beautiful rug! Looks great in our new living room. The color is definitely more grey than brown (as some reviews said below), but I suppose it can depend on the color scheme you're going for. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate based on photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rugs is great.. it has stood up to our two large dogs very well so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 24, 2013

We purchased this rug for our master bedroom. The color is an almost perfect match to the photo. Super quality. It has not shed at all and is very soft. I would highly recommend. However, the description does not say the white swirl portion of the rug is not a 1-inch pill. It's very flat. It doesn't bother us, but is good to know.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Connecticut,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a charming rug that brings great design to my dining room...lone th design and the plush pile...very comfy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indiana,  Jan 1, 2013

We love this rug. It is so soft and pretty. Perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from lawrenceburg, tn,  Dec 18, 2012

Looked and looked for a rug just like this, and then, there it was on O.Co i snatched it right up and it is perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price i paid i was shocked of the quality of this rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the carpet!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 18, 2012

I was looking for a rug this size for several months. When I saw this rug, at this price, I couldn't pass it up. I was a little hesitant because I didn't see it in person but the reviews were great and it was such a great price. I have to say that I have no regrets in buying this rug without seeing it first. The quality is great. It feels and looks expensive and I have received many compliments on it. What a deal! I am very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It has a taupe/brown tint to it that I didn't really see on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, plush and expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Houston TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Very strange design but works very well. Looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought