Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful "grayish" rug
 Aug 1, 2016

its definitely got some brownish gray tones in it. Its mostly gray but I was actually bummed that it wasn't as gray as the photos. Its plush and soft. I've only had it a few days. Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jul 27, 2016

go for this rug, its wonderful. soft and plush. also easy to clean. I switched from a wool rug to this one because wool rugs shed and ruined multiple of my vacuums.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 23, 2016

Very nice taupe-gray rug thick pile, no piling, no shedding. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Jul 14, 2016

I get constant compliments on the rug. Very nice piece to tie the room together. Soft and comfortable to lay on or sit to play with kids. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jul 3, 2016

I ordered this rug based on previous reviews, and it is *** and it looks great in the room.. Very neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 Jun 28, 2016

I've very pleased with this rug. Was a little concerned because of some of the reviews saying it looked gray. My walls are chocolate and it looks great. It's very soft with no shedding. Great price...found the same rug locally for over $400 more than Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jun 28, 2016

I was skeptical to order a rug without first seeing it or feeling it. I recently had purchased another rug for the same area from a retail store and it turned out to be a nightmare....showing dirt and it was very hard to clean. I returned that rug and decided to go out of my comfort zone and order this rug. I could not be happier! The rug is soft, east to clean and doesn't show dirt. I have 6 month old grand baby twins living in my home and I don't worry about them rolling around on it because it is so soft. It is more grey than brown and looks perfect in my home. I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 23, 2016

Love it, Nice design, Tick, plush, work of art on my floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 17, 2016

Got 2 different sizes and with 3 dogs this is a great buy. Always get compliments and it's really nice on your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 1, 2016

Huge rug for our family room. When guests come over we get lots of compliments. I like that it has short carpet for the white part and heavy shag for the grey part. We love this rug especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jun 1, 2016

I love this rug. It is soft and plush. Great addition to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 May 25, 2016

I get so many compliments on this rug. It doesn't shred it smell. Easy to clean and we have ours one year and looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 18, 2016

I'm in love with this rug. Wonderful, modern design. Fabulous colour and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 May 18, 2016

The color does shift depending on the light from brown to gray but I love both colors and it goes with neutral tones either way. Be aware that it is not uniformly raised...the white parts are sunken in, the colored parts are fluffy. If you want padding, go with one that is uniformly raised...if it was uniform, I would give it 5 stars. Overall I am happy with the purchase...it has kept up well so far with vacuuming and my toddler. Ha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jullian Charcoal Grey/Brown Shag Rug
 May 16, 2016

This carpet is lovely in every way. My room is painted in a grey/blue. The furniture is brown. The carpet definitely looks grey, not brown as noted by some other reviewers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 May 14, 2016

Love this rug. It really complements our living room. It is a nice shade of grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 14, 2016

Very beautiful and great quality rug. Grey with brown undertones just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 May 12, 2016

This rug looks fantastic. I get so many compliments on the design. Spills wipe clean. It is worth way more to me than what I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy!
 Apr 27, 2016

No negative remarks. Awesome buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and functional
 Apr 11, 2016

Looks and feels great! Have had it for 6 months with 2 dogs and 3 kids and still looks good as new. Very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought