Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 11, 2016

I love this rug, and for the price I paid, it really can't be beat! I agree with the other reviews I read that it definitely has more brown tones than I thought from looking at the picture, but it still works perfectly in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Mar 23, 2016

Don't even know how many compliments I've received regarding this rug. Supersoft. My grandbabies love to play on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 Mar 21, 2016

Nice, durable rug. I have two dogs and they seem to love it more than i do. Really plush and hides stain well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Mar 17, 2016

I expected better quality based on the reviews and price. Color is what I expected, but the shag pile of the rug is very long and sloppy looking. It doesn't lay very nicely. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ratings are right!!
 Feb 28, 2016

The rug is very plush and comfy. It is beautiful. More of a taupe color. I have a charcoal sofa and it still blends perfectly. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sauce
 Feb 22, 2016

This rug arrived a whole 2 days earlier than expected and I could not have been happier! I struggled to get it out of the packaging which was not a bad thing as I felt it was very much protected! after I laid it out it took maybe an hour and it had completely flattened out and after it vacuumed. I'm InLove the color! It has an equal gray to brown ratio and looks more so gray... it is so super soft even the short part is soft uner your feet! I took my time picking an area rug and I'm happy I found this! the quality is superb for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love this rug!
 Feb 19, 2016

This rug is high quality and plush! I love the fact that the two different colors and different heights as well! I bought a great big one for my living room and loved it so much that I bought this one for my entry way. It's nice and soft for my grand kids to sit on when they're playing and I have confidence that it will wash well when I need to clean it. Couldn't be happier with this rug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Feb 17, 2016

I bought this for a change since two kids had lived their first 5 years on our thick, $$$, bright design thick carpet, but I needed a change and an update. It is classy, and interesting. It hides specks and flecks great- I need to remind myself to vacuum it. Goes with different furniture styles and colors easily. We'll be changing some of those out next...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very plush
 Feb 13, 2016

Mine was very grey and met the need perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Disappointed
 Feb 11, 2016

I am not disappointed in the quality of the rug. It's absolutely very well made and would look great in any room. However, the photograph is very misleading. While I knew it was Charcoal Grey/Brown; it is more brown in color with minor hints of grey. The rug pictured looks more light grey and is very deceiving once you actually see the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 6, 2016

This rug is beautiful and so sophisticated! We just love how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Jan 21, 2016

Very well made. Rough backing underbeath. Slip pad/mat needed to protect wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 Jan 19, 2016

Delivery was fast..rug was everything I expected. Looks exactly like pictured. It's got a soft feel to it. Works perfectly in my living room. The rug is reasonably priced and great quality. I would definetly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Jan 19, 2016

We are happy with this rug but it really looks nothing like the picture other than the design. It looks really thick in the picture but it isn't as thick as it looks. It however has a nice high/low cut. There is nothing grey about the color unless you are on your knees looking at tiny grey pieces. The only word to correctly describe the color is "taupe/cream". I would have have liked it to be grey like it looks in the picture but knew from other reviews that it wouldn't be. My husbands loves the taupe color and it is going to look nice when we get our oak flooring down. We have bright white walls but have dark oak furniture. I think the rug will pull everything together nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Gorgeous
 Jan 17, 2016

Love, love, love this rug!! Feels so plush, ends do not curl, looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shag rug
 Jan 9, 2016

i love this rug. it makes the dining room look beautiful.!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 9, 2016

Love this rug. It's really taupe and not truly grey. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love it
 Dec 23, 2015

It's so beautiful and feels soo soft. Everyone loves it, looks like a million bucks but for $$$ after discount you cant bet that anywhere. Its is grey. Some people say it looks brown but everyone has different vision of color spectrum they see. I see dark charcoal grey, especially since i decorated my room grey, it definitely looks grey. It was packaged well so there were no damages. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool rug
 Dec 22, 2015

I love the looks and dimension of this rug. On the negative , it's a little hard to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chacha
 Dec 10, 2015

So great! Looks great/feels great. I recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought