Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Each guestthat has come across this rug in my living room has stopped to comment on how beautiful it is. So far great quality and it is a smoky grey with off white(ivory like) combination.....matches great with my off white (ivory like) sofas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Absolutely perfect - a lot of compliments . - very expensive looking !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was the first rug I bought on Overstock and I couldn't be happier! It looks amazing and we get compliments every time we have people over. It's a great quality and is holding up very well! It really adds a unique element to our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Feb 20, 2015

I was looking for an area rug that would tie in our gray and white kitchen with our tan family room. This fit the bill perfectly! I would say that the color of the rug is definitely more tan/brown than gray, so if you are looking for a rug that is a true gray, this is not it. It flattened immediately upon arrival, and has not had any of that "new carpet shed." For those with pets; this rug does a wonderful job hiding pet hair. Vacuums beautifully, and the pile is nice and thick. It has become our dog's new favorite napping spot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Feb 7, 2015

The rug was just as described; brown/grey with a cream background. I love it and have gotten nothing but compliments from everyone who sees it. This is a real deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Feb 3, 2015

Detail is beautiful. Picture doesnt do it justice. Nice thickness and pattern is modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 Jan 22, 2015

Hard to vacuum because of the uneven rug thickness, but the beauty makes up for it. A very classy rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 9, 2015

This rug is exactly what I was hoping it would be. I love it and have received lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Buying rugs online can be difficult but I thought I'd give it a try. I so happy that I did, I love the carpet, it's soft, looks like it did online, love how its two dimensional with the pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy80
 from Independence, ia,  Nov 28, 2014

Love the color. Great rug! Holds up great with kids and pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Canton, Ohio,  Nov 11, 2014

I was hesitant to buy this rug, based on the different opinions here regarding the color. My living room is beige and grey, and I definitely wanted a grey rug, not one that looked brown. However, it looked so beautiful, that I took a chance, and am SO happy with it! This rug is plush, and obviously great quality. It looks like a darker grey and ivory, here, both in natural and artificial light. However, I can see that it has undertones and would probably reflect a more taupe look if in a room with similar colors. It's absolutely gorgeous -- by far the best rug I've bought from Overstock to date!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray rug
 from Oakley, Ca.,  Oct 29, 2014

I love this rug!! Although the color is more of a dark tan than gray, but it's Gorgeous all the same. Super comfortable, It feels great underneath your feet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this taupe rug!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Oct 17, 2014

This rug is fabulous! It really is a taupe color, so when they say grey / brown, it is accurate. It is in my master bedroom and feels very luxurious on bare feet. It even cleans up well. My dog had a minor accident on the cream colored part, but a little carpet spot remover made it disappear, you can't even see where the stain was! Overall, I highly recommend this gorgeous rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, feels great
 from TX,  Oct 10, 2014

Out of my 3 rug purchases recently online this one is the best. For the price I am very impressed, it looks great in the bedroom and love the design in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Well made rug
 from Lancaster, PA,  Aug 29, 2014

As I'm sure many others are, I was hesitant to purchase a rug sight-unseen. I was shopping online and in stores, but wasn't finding anything I liked for a price that I was happy with. I change my d├ęcor quite frequently, so I try to stay under *** for a rug. That said, generally that means you're getting a rug that looks cheap. However, this rug is gorgeous, and seems quite well made for the price. I vacuumed it once already and it shed very little. I did scotchguard it, because I have a dog and two cats. It took the scotchguard with no issues. I feel the color perceived really depends on lighting. I can see how people say it looks "brown" (maybe more taupe), and it some light it certainly looks grey. Overall, I think the color is a gorgeous neutral color that can really go with anything. My current couch is a chocolate brown, but will be getting replaced soon with either beige or a grey, and I'm certain this rug with look fabulous no matter what the color of furniture. Overall, I am very please with this purchase. I would feel comfortable purchasing this brand again, and certainly through overstock for future rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from NY,  Jun 11, 2014

Rug arrived within a week of placing my order. This rug matches my chocolate brown sofa set perfectly and it has a lovely simple design! As stated by other reviewers, the rug is not solid grey, but rather a mixture of dark grey/brown. The only downside is that the bottom of the rug is not non-slip, therefore the rug easily slides around without any non slip mat underneath. The plush material is comfortable to walk and sit on. I'd recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Southern,Md.,  May 25, 2014

Just the right touch for a transitional room.And super comfy on feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding product
 from west point, utah,  May 3, 2014

the three rugs I ordered were outstanding and they were a perfect fit for my living room, dining room and entry and tied the whole area together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unusual rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 12, 2014

This rug appears to be a very good quality. It looks very contemporary and is more a grey than anything else. Would look terrific with a grey sofa or bedspread. I have it with a tan and it's ok, but would really pop with a greyish color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fort Worth, tx,  Oct 10, 2012

I just received this today and was pleasantly surprised at the quality and beauty of this rug. It is incredibly soft, colors and textures are impressive and I can't believe the price for such a great product. I plan on buying another one!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, high quality and want to buy another.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought