Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 5, 2014

I absolutely love this rug. Everyone who sees it always compliments me on it. It's definitely more of a taupe/light brown more than gray as shown in the picture. It's so soft sometimes I find myself sitting on the floor rather than my couch. I haven't had any problems with the carpet shedding. Great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Westfield, Nj,  Jul 2, 2014

Received the rug quickly and in perfect condition. Colors are beautiful and the rug is very comfortable for my teens to sit on. The design makes the rug pop in the room! I bought a rug pad - the Safavieh dura pad for underneath and it stays in place great and the whole rug feels really plush. I had to cut the pad a bit on one side but it works great with the rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury!
 from Iowa,  May 4, 2014

This rug is a fabulous value! I purchased it for my loft which doesn't have a lot of natural light; plus I have dark brown leather furniture. The light circled pattern brings dynamic to the room, yet isn't too busy to distract. It helped bring the room together. One of the first things people comment when they come to my home is how beautiful the rug is. The price was affordable, plus you can't beat free shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush and stylish - doesn't shed!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 29, 2014

Nice, thick rug that doesn't shed. Color is very true to the picture. Great neutral that goes with anything. You won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush
 from Houston,  Apr 27, 2014

So soft and plush! I will sometimes lay under the dining room table with the dogs and kids and just hang out bc the rug is so soft! Everyone wants to be on it! I thought it would be a bit more cream but it's closer to a light brown or gold. Still very neutral and pretty

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisified with this rug.
 from Loranger, La,  Apr 9, 2014

The posted reviews on this rug is what I depended on when I ordered it. I am completely satisfied with the quality and comfort. The color is beige/tan which is what I expected based on the reviews.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug (Getting it again!)
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 22, 2014

I've had this rug in my (high-traffic) living room for nearly four years and I'm about to purchase it again. The only reason I need a new one is because I have two kindergarteners and a giant - and lovably gross - American Bulldog who are not very gentle with rugs. I love this rug, its uber-softness and you can't beat that price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES to this RUG!
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

I've been shopping for a nice size and adequately plush rug to cover my travertine floor. I've got a 10 month old baby girl who is still crawling around and this is perfect for her to play on, to watch tv, and even nap. There's no shedding and the dark taupe color blended with the beige conceals any and all food splatters. The pile on this rug is about an inch and it truly does give a nice enough cushion without having to buy anything to place underneath. I've scoured through the different reviews on this particular item and so far they've been 100% accurate. It was shipped and completely rolled up. I dragged it upstairs and laid it out and in about an hour any folds or kinks had already nicely settled. This rug definitely feels very sturdy and is pretty heavy so it looks like it will stand up to a lot of toddler time. I love the way it brings a warmth yet stunning presence to my living room tying up my black leather contemporary couches, crystal accessories, and brownish tone travertine together. So far I've ordered many items from Overstock and this is just another one of their great offerings! Thanks again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 4, 2013

I've purchased a few other Overstock rugs that I was not satisfied with but this one delivered. It is very soft under my feet and does not shed. Looks great underneath bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 28, 2013

The carpet was not what l was looking for-at all. When I received the carpet, I opened the plastic cover just a little bit to take a peak inside and I was unhappy of the carpet's quality. I decided to open the whole carpet to see what it looked like in my living room. It looked awful. The design is okay and just okay; nothing special. The picture of this carpet on Overstock looks much better than what it actually looks like. This review in a nutshell: if you want a good quality carpet, this'll not be for you.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Avon, IN,  Nov 26, 2013

I wanted a shag rug for a thicker more luxurios feel in my living room to warm things up and this rug fits perfect. I love how thick it is, wish it came in an even bigger size to fill the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from champaign il,  Nov 23, 2013

This is a very nice rug. It is pretty and seems to be of good quality. I have it in my living room, and it is comfortable and has a very pretty design. It is great for the price, and I am very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different than I expected from the photos
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 14, 2013

I had to return this rug because it was just too big for the space. Regardless, it was great quality. The flower design is raised and I didn't like that feature. The color was not gray as the pictures seem to show, instead it looked more brown, beige.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. It is very high quality and it doesnt' shed. The colors are perfect and go with just about everything. I love that it is light in color but yet very durable and stains do not show easily...... Feels very comfortable under my feet. Highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jullian beige Shag Rug
 from Wauwatosa, wisconsin.,  Oct 31, 2013

Absolutely love this rug! Very thick and soft under your feet. 100X better then I expected. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Missouri,  Oct 8, 2013

Great Rug! Thick, soft and love how it looks. No shedding. Color is definitely more beige (but on darker side) than grey.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Rug
 from Bismarck, ND,  Oct 7, 2013

I shopped around for quite some time before I came across this rug. It looks much more expensive than the price I paid for it. It feels great under foot and my dog appreciates how plush it is too. It's more beige/brown/cream, but it ended up working great with my décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug~
 from VA,  Oct 5, 2013

This rug is more beautiful than the pictures online.It's real beige color and good style.Love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from nyny,  Oct 2, 2013

great rug- size was right and fit space perfect-- just spend alittle money on underneath matting and you will love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from West Orange, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

I absolutely love this rug! It goes perfectly with our transitional style living room. I have light gray walls and a big white linen sectional. Most of my decor is simple and this rug adds the perfect layer of texture and color. I have been in the market for rugs for about a year and have returned more than 6 rugs. This one is perfect. Love it and you just can't beat the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top