Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 Jan 21, 2015

This rug will dress up any room and add traditional style and beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 Jan 12, 2015

I absolutely love this rug. It is soft on bare feet, has texture and personality without being too bold, and looks fabulous in my home. I have gotten a ton of compliments on the rug. The color is tan/cream/beige. Its so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from NJ,  Dec 27, 2014

Very soft and looks great in my bedroom! The color is perfectly neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 4, 2014

This rug is great - especially considering it's low price! The shag is soft, the design in the rug makes it very interesting and more expensive looking, and the color is very nice. I would definitely say it is more of a taupe/tan color than beige (the background color is beige but predominately the rug appears taupe to me.) The rug is easy to vacuum, however we have a robot vacuum that can't seem to get over the lip of the rug. Due to the design in the rug the pile is quite high. But our regular vacuum can handle it just fine and it doesn't seem to shed much. I would 100% recommend this rug if you are considering it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from NC,  Oct 16, 2014

Love the look and feel of this rug. I was a little concerned when I first rolled it out, because it wasn't as thick/heavy duty as my last rug... but it is so soft and doesn't shed - which are HUGE improvements over our previous area rug. It seems as though it will clean easily and hold up well to daily use in a high traffic area. Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love it
 from nyc,  Oct 13, 2014

simple and modern style. great natural color. soft and thick. not shading. what else do you expect? :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this soft rugs color
 from Las vegas,  Sep 26, 2014

Always afraid colors on my screen will be different when seen in person, not in this case. Color of the rug is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality rug!
 from CO,  Sep 3, 2014

First off, I received this rug in 2 days after ordering! After looking for weeks for the perfect rug and reading the other reviews for this one, I thought I would give it a try since the return policies were easy. I purchased the largest rug about the 8x10. I was concerned with the lighter shades in the medallion with my young kids, but so far it has stayed clean and wiped up very easy. The pile is very high about 1inch and so soft on your feet, it has also been very easy to vacuum! The color is more beige than grey, like the pictures show but has slightly different shades to hide any dirt. The quality is amazing for the price and has added the perfect touch to my living room. I highly recommend this rug for its quality and overall softness!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and Elegant
 from Alabama,  Aug 26, 2014

I looked for a long time before deciding on a rug! I felt safe purchasing this one based on the reviews it received! I have certainly not been disappointed! I have it in my dining room and it looks amazing! It is soft and plush, but not too plush for sliding chairs in and out from under the table. It definitely has a look of elegance with the large pattern that is sprinkled over the rug. I am very picky about my rugs as I have two small children and a small indoor dog...but this rug works great for all of us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase!
 from CA,  Aug 12, 2014

Very stylish and expensive looking. My husband and I both love it. We also bought a smaller one to put in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

Looks great in my bedroom. Very plush and nice to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Chicago,  Aug 7, 2014

Great rug and quality for the price. Nice pile. Love the look. Definitely a taupe/beige, which is what I wanted. Very nice neutral colors yet with a great design that adds texture without being overpowering. Overall thrilled with my 1st online rug purchase. I got a rug pad to go underneath to add cushion and insulation from cold floors, but you could definitely get away without one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bedroom Rug
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2014

Perfect bedroom rug. It is comfortable on the feet and has a very neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Nashville, Tn,  Aug 5, 2014

Love the rug. It is well made and the colors are very pretty. Feels great under foot (ordered a nice rug pad to go with it). No shedding is a huge bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 5, 2014

I absolutely love this rug. Everyone who sees it always compliments me on it. It's definitely more of a taupe/light brown more than gray as shown in the picture. It's so soft sometimes I find myself sitting on the floor rather than my couch. I haven't had any problems with the carpet shedding. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Westfield, Nj,  Jul 2, 2014

Received the rug quickly and in perfect condition. Colors are beautiful and the rug is very comfortable for my teens to sit on. The design makes the rug pop in the room! I bought a rug pad - the Safavieh dura pad for underneath and it stays in place great and the whole rug feels really plush. I had to cut the pad a bit on one side but it works great with the rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury!
 from Iowa,  May 4, 2014

This rug is a fabulous value! I purchased it for my loft which doesn't have a lot of natural light; plus I have dark brown leather furniture. The light circled pattern brings dynamic to the room, yet isn't too busy to distract. It helped bring the room together. One of the first things people comment when they come to my home is how beautiful the rug is. The price was affordable, plus you can't beat free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush and stylish - doesn't shed!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 29, 2014

Nice, thick rug that doesn't shed. Color is very true to the picture. Great neutral that goes with anything. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush
 from Houston,  Apr 27, 2014

So soft and plush! I will sometimes lay under the dining room table with the dogs and kids and just hang out bc the rug is so soft! Everyone wants to be on it! I thought it would be a bit more cream but it's closer to a light brown or gold. Still very neutral and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisified with this rug.
 from Loranger, La,  Apr 9, 2014

The posted reviews on this rug is what I depended on when I ordered it. I am completely satisfied with the quality and comfort. The color is beige/tan which is what I expected based on the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought