Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and accurate to photo
 Jul 26, 2016

I love it. Looks great and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with purchase
 Jul 4, 2016

I read through all the reviews before I purchased and I'm so happy I ordered. This rug looks and feels very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 21, 2016

Love this rug! Color was exactly like shown. Ordered another smaller one to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, neutral rug
 May 9, 2016

I am using this in my living room and it is very cozy under our feet and my dog loves laying on this carpet. I wouldn't pick this carpet again since I put it on top of my beige carpet and the colors don't quite go together. However, it is a very beautiful neutral rug that would look great over any wood flooring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two
 May 7, 2016

I bought this large one for the living room and a smaller one for the bedroom because I liked it so much. Doesn't show dirt because of the design. Cozy and the shag isn't too high so it won't looked smashed down after too Much wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Cushy
 May 4, 2016

Wow!!! I am so glad we made this purchase! Shipping was lightning fast. The rug came in well-wrapped. It is perfect for our reclaimed hardwood dining table because of the light and dark contrast and the modern look of this rug next to the vintage dining table. Very, very comfortable to walk on...so cushy. I can actually do yoga on it cause it's that comfy! Definitely recommended!!! Jeff & Seda V.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made rug
 Apr 13, 2016

I've had this rug for a couple years now and it's really held up nicely. The colors are nice and neutral and does not really show dirt at all. The rug is still soft after all this time and our whole family likes to sit/lie/play on it! The only thing I didn't like was that the lighter parts of the design are of a shorter shag and it was more difficult to vacuum stuff off those areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 6, 2016

But it is a bear to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love this rug
 Apr 6, 2016

This rug is amazing. I absolutely love it and I can say for sure that it changed the look of my guest room. I do not have a problem with the fibers - and as a matter of fact, I have two cats who can sometimes cause issues with carpets and it is fine. The color was what I expected. The feel of the carpet is even softer than I imagined. I really love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 30, 2016

Ordered this yesterday, got it today! And that was standard shipping.On top of that I love the rug. Thanks to some of the other great reviewers particularly the woman who called the color of this rug "greige". That description made my decision for me and she was right on the money. The color is perfect for my gray and off white room. The perfect accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made more interesting with the pattern.
 Mar 10, 2016

Comfortable for our baby to crawl on, hide stains well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 1, 2016

This rug is plush and looks even better in person! It flattened out nicely and fluffed out after being vacuumed one time. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Feb 15, 2016

Typically I would never order an area rug without seeing it first hand- this met our expectations, no shedding, thick and plush, everyone loves it! It really added the spark we needed for our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality and sharp looking
 Feb 11, 2016

I really like the light shimmer and softness of this rug. It is as pictures and all the great things said in the reviews ring true. I have dogs and it hasn't faltered. It looks as fresh as it did 2 weeks ago. It looks like I vacuum it every day, when I don't! Love it!! The edges Kaye's down flat in just a few hours with a little weight on them and stayed that way. I have a nicer pad coming but even without it still is a plush rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique Rug
 Jan 21, 2016

Perfect, it's very complimentary to my furnishings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft rug
 Jan 6, 2016

Simply gorgeous. It arrived on time and it looks amazing in my master bedroom. I'm so glad that I found this rug. Also, it's very very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My rug
 Jan 3, 2016

This shag rug is perfect and the color fits in with my furniture. The price I Couldn't have beat anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Dec 23, 2015

Love this rug. The color is beautiful, it's thick and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Nov 25, 2015

More than satisfied with this rug, it is beautiful and it has held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Luxurious
 Nov 25, 2015

The reviews don't lie..! This rug is very textured and the design is very obvious. The beige shag design sits at least 1/4" higher than the cream loop base. It feels great on the feet and the neutral colors are true to pic. Seaming on side is tight and backing is solid. If you have it on hardwood, you'll either jeed to have some furniture on it so it doesn't slide or get a mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought