Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So comfy!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 26, 2010

I got this rug for my family room--it's soft and thick and my kids love lying on it. We had a thinner rug here before, but this one makes the room feel so much warmer. Make sure you know that the medallions are carved into the carpet design, so the pile height is not even the whole way across the rug. My only reservation when I ordered it was that it wouldn't be forgiving of the toddler stains that are bound to show up on it as it wears. I was pleasantly surprised because 1) it is a browner beige (rather than super pale) and 2) there's just enough depth to the color that subtle things won't show up immediately like they did with my last rug. I love this rug and would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 3, 2012

I LOVE this rug!! I can't tell you how happy I am that we chose this one over all the other ones I was looking at. Honestly I liked it in the picture, but wasn't my absolute favorite...but it was other peoples reviews that sold me. I never write reviews, but if it will help you buy it, than I am willing to:) I redid an entire room and this rug was a huge part in transforming it! I have two young daughters and we literally now spend hours in this room on the rug because it is SO THICK...SO PLUSH. You just want to take off your shoes and sink your feet into it. I don't think I have ever felt a rug that has felt so good. The color is neutral, but the circle design gives it texture and interest without overwhelming it. I wish I could post a picture of it in my home. I get asked constantly where I got it. Everyone loves it and YOU will too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seems slightly lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am always looking for quality items for a great deal. This rug certainly didn't disappoint. Not only does this rug look like a million dollars it is very comfortable. My husband even committed on how thick and comfortable this rug is and.... he is a man.... he could care less. In a nut shell this rug has the quality of west elm, the style of anthropologie, and the comfort of a thick comforter. It doesn't shed, my dogs stretch out and love to nap, my husband stretches out and watches the tv, and I love to watch them :) Also, it is dark enough to be forgiving if you have a spill, or have dogs or small children. I have a feeling I will have this rug for a very long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is similiar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from West Orange, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

I absolutely love this rug! It goes perfectly with our transitional style living room. I have light gray walls and a big white linen sectional. Most of my decor is simple and this rug adds the perfect layer of texture and color. I have been in the market for rugs for about a year and have returned more than 6 rugs. This one is perfect. Love it and you just can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Florence, South Carolina,  Mar 29, 2012

This is actually the second time that I have ordered this rug. The first one got ruined by water. The color is not accurate on my computer screen. It looks more gray, but it is actually more of a taupe/ivory. I knew that since this is my second time ordering this rug so obviously it wasn't an issue for me. I ordered it with a rug pad this time, and it has made my rug even more enjoyable. It is soft, plush, and perfect for the kids to lay on in front of the tv. I would probably order a third time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is less gray than it appeared on my screen. It is certainly a taupe/brown with ivory. The color actually worked perfectly for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered with a rug pad, and it was a great idea. The rug is plush, soft, and nice to look at!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from gold Canyon, Arizona,  Jun 7, 2011

I really love my rug. It is a great price for the quality. The white design is actually lower in relief that the beige shimmer shag around it, so it adds chatarcter and depth. LOVE IT! Looks great in my living room and my dogs love it too :) There is a run in the rug, hardly noticable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the color is more beige with some shimmer to it, very pretty, however on my computer it looked more gray.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality! Very thick and soft.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality rug!
 from CO,  Sep 3, 2014

First off, I received this rug in 2 days after ordering! After looking for weeks for the perfect rug and reading the other reviews for this one, I thought I would give it a try since the return policies were easy. I purchased the largest rug about the 8x10. I was concerned with the lighter shades in the medallion with my young kids, but so far it has stayed clean and wiped up very easy. The pile is very high about 1inch and so soft on your feet, it has also been very easy to vacuum! The color is more beige than grey, like the pictures show but has slightly different shades to hide any dirt. The quality is amazing for the price and has added the perfect touch to my living room. I highly recommend this rug for its quality and overall softness!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. It is very high quality and it doesnt' shed. The colors are perfect and go with just about everything. I love that it is light in color but yet very durable and stains do not show easily...... Feels very comfortable under my feet. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Rug
 from Bismarck, ND,  Oct 7, 2013

I shopped around for quite some time before I came across this rug. It looks much more expensive than the price I paid for it. It feels great under foot and my dog appreciates how plush it is too. It's more beige/brown/cream, but it ended up working great with my décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious feel
 from Newark, DE,  Sep 25, 2013

I had been getting compliments left and right on this rug, even if other people would only see them in pictures. It is so unique and rich looking that people are mesmerized by it. It is unique and of high quality. I love it and my hubby thinks I did a great job picking it out!!! My friends all want to buy one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and classy
 from New York, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

Love this rug! I appreciated all of the reviews. They really help me make up my mind. It's a lovely rug that really rocks with a taupe or dark couch. So soft-- and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from CO,  May 24, 2013

I purchased this rug when I read a review that this doesn't show dog hair and dirt. It is so true! My two large dogs drive me nuts with their hair and tracking dirt in to the house. This rug doesn't show either. I had a darker rug that needed to be vacuumed minutes after i did it. This rug can go all week with out noticing the hair. I love it. It looks great and is soft too! I would recommend for anyone looking for a neutral color area rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its shag, but not too much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from NJ,  Jan 3, 2013

This rug is absolutely gorgeous! I purchased it for our living room/lounge room which has 2 purple accent walls (Benjamin Moore Bonne Nuit) and 2 beige walls. My taste is not exactly traditional nor is it contemporary. I suppose "transitional" is the best description. Well, this rug is perfect in our lounge room. My husband LOVES it, as does everyone who comes over. I saw the same rug on a different website for over $700 in the same size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 29, 2012

i love this rug. I have purchased 4 rugs in the last 2 years only to keep searching for the perfect one and this is it. It matches everything so i know i can use it when we move into another home. It is plush, non-shedding, and a great addition to our living room. i have gotten several compliments on it. I am also very happy with the price. I purchased a rug before this one that was over 100 dollars more and was very disappointed in the quality, but this one made up for it! Definitely reccomend it to anyone on the fence.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, no shedding like many other rugs Ive had in the past
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug at a very good price
 from beverly hills,ca,  Jun 26, 2011

I wanted something soft and casual in our family room, but didn't want to give up style and design for a typical shag rug. The design cut into this rug updates it and keeps it contemporary. Color is taupe-y. Very happy with the rug. Probably won't keep it forever because I might get tired of the style in a few years, but it's what I wanted for now.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Grass Valley CA,  Aug 28, 2010

I just love this rug! It made our living room complete. It's so cozy that my daughter cuddles up on the floor with a pillow and blanket on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 4, 2014

This rug is great - especially considering it's low price! The shag is soft, the design in the rug makes it very interesting and more expensive looking, and the color is very nice. I would definitely say it is more of a taupe/tan color than beige (the background color is beige but predominately the rug appears taupe to me.) The rug is easy to vacuum, however we have a robot vacuum that can't seem to get over the lip of the rug. Due to the design in the rug the pile is quite high. But our regular vacuum can handle it just fine and it doesn't seem to shed much. I would 100% recommend this rug if you are considering it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from NC,  Oct 16, 2014

Love the look and feel of this rug. I was a little concerned when I first rolled it out, because it wasn't as thick/heavy duty as my last rug... but it is so soft and doesn't shed - which are HUGE improvements over our previous area rug. It seems as though it will clean easily and hold up well to daily use in a high traffic area. Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love it
 from nyc,  Oct 13, 2014

simple and modern style. great natural color. soft and thick. not shading. what else do you expect? :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this soft rugs color
 from Las vegas,  Sep 26, 2014

Always afraid colors on my screen will be different when seen in person, not in this case. Color of the rug is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought