Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it.
 from MO,  Dec 8, 2011

This rug is very soft and plush; great for our baby who is learning to walk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had this for a few weeks, but it appears to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 18, 2011

This rug is gorgeous. I'm so happy with it. I have three kids and a dog. The rug is a perfect fit in our foyer...which is a really high traffic area. I've had it for a few weeks and it's really holding up well so far. It looks much more expensive than the actual price. I've tried for a few years to find a rug that fits this space and that isn't too fussy, but still has the style we like (Crate and Barrel; transitional). The delivery was fairly quick too. Super happy with this purchase and I will be buying again from O.Co.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!!!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 18, 2011

This carpet is just what I was looking for - the price was perfect for this unique shape. The color looks great under my glass dining room table. The overall color is more taupe and the off-white contrasts beautifully against the darker color. The fabric is very soft, I would recommend using a good pad underneath. Check the reviews of the same carpet in the 5x8 size and you will see reviews similar to mine. This will fit into most contemporary or traditional rooms. Again, you cannot beat the price and the quality is pretty good. I love it - I also purchased the 5x8 to put under my glass coffee table in front of an off-white sectional sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product is more taupe (which is a combination of gray and beige)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - if you pay attention. It does have a gray look, but the description clearly says beige.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 21, 2016

Had this for a year. Beautiful, nice and thick and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacey
 Mar 15, 2016

Great rug. Comfy and unique we get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 Mar 2, 2016

Great quality, plush and soft. Really hate when neutral colored rugs look dingy, this rug does not. It looks like a high quality rug that will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great qualitly
 Jan 10, 2016

just as pictured. Nice heavy carpet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Nov 29, 2015

Great rug for a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect under sofa
 Nov 19, 2015

Love this rug! Nice and soft and the two tone design gives a lot more visual interest than a solid rug, but still not too busy. Works great in the living room with my Balanced Beige walls, natural sofa, and brown hard wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D Smith Poughkeepsie N.Y.
 Nov 19, 2015

Love, Love, Love... Exactly as shown on web site. Neutral color. Will go with any color scheme, with eye catching pattern. It's a definite keeper. You will not be disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julian Beige rug
 Nov 18, 2015

Very happy all the way around with this rug. Quick delivery, great size, wonderful looking rug, & very soft & comfortable to walk, sit,& play on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Beautiful, Classy Chic
 Jul 8, 2015

This rug is simply one of the best I have owned. The details are wonderful - you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT
 May 20, 2015

Fantastic rug for space .great material and design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great square rug
 May 7, 2015

This rug sits in the large area between the closet and the bed in my bedroom. It matches a smaller version on the other side in a small conversation area. Very nice, subtle color. The pattern is striking, but not overpowering to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilly
 Apr 24, 2015

Eye catching rug, more plush than shag look and feel. Vacuum it immediately after opening it and it fluffs right up. Feels wonderful under bare or stocking feet. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush soft carpet
 Apr 23, 2015

We love this rug. With a rug pad this rug is soft and cushy. The colors are of the mushroom browns and the price was perfect. We have 2 dogs and a cat, and any hair that is there, I can't see(I do vacumn at least every other day). Love love the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, comfortable rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Tan colored rug is modern and comfortable. Great looking addition to my loft area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 Mar 31, 2015

Looked better than the picture......Love it so much!! Color was more browney than tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love... with this rug!
 Jan 7, 2015

This rug is fantastic! Very soft, fluffy, and comforting! I have this in my living room and gives the room a comfortable, rustic chic, feeling. It's perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality esp for the price
 from California,  Aug 8, 2014

I am thoroughly impressed with this carpet..Everything, color, quality, style, size.. I got 7'7 by 7'7 square, goes perfectly to fit the square in between my sectional Color: It is a beautiful speckled darker beige almost grayish contrasted with a lower non-shag beige in the designs Shag: PERFECT shag for those of us who did not want TOO much shag, but still wanted some..Hope that makes sense :P Feel: Feels soft to the touch, not the softest ever, but soft and comfy to lay/sit on (my cat/dog/hubby love it!) Overall, I saw this rug in another place for literally twice the price and wonder if this is a 'knock-off' of that rug or if it's considered a steal..Either way, I highly recommend and hope it stands the hands of time so that I may come back and update this in a few months..Have vacuumed it a couple of times and not falling apart and vacuums great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought