Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 24, 2011

Love our new rug! Very close to color on internet and measured exactly 5'3" x 7'7". The only thing that surprised me (but is not an issue) is that the white circles are intended in and are not "shag". It actually gives the rug more of a textured look and feel. We've only had it a couple of weeks so I can't attest to durability/wear and tear but very little "shedding" thus far. Overall we are quite happy with it especially considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but color is inaccurate
 from California,  Aug 15, 2013

My only complaint about this rug is that the color is misrepresented. I read the reviews and thought maybe the comments on the tan color was a subjective thing since other comments seems to describe the rug as gray and beige. I purchased the rug with the hope of it being a light cool gray with beige, but the actual color is more of a warm taupe and a beige (leaning towards a light mocha coffee ice cream rather than french vanilla), with specks of dark brown through out . The taupe color lends it a more warm rustic feel, rather than the cool modern I was shooting for. It is definitely darker in tone than I thought it would be, which is unfortunate b/c my living room is quite dark during the day time, and I was hoping the rug would brighten it up. Ironically, the rug and its coloration looks like the old shag carpeting we just pulled up out of our (new) home and replaced with hardwood. But its too much trouble to send back, and the quality is not bad (not the best, but not the worst I've seen)...for the price though, I really can't complain. It hasn't shed yet. My husband really likes it (he didn't not see the screen photo, and had no idea I ordered it). It is definitely growing on me, and it is definitely a step up from the Ikea rug we had before. I cushioned it with an anti-slip pad, which has made the rug even cushier. It feels very nice under the feet and is nice to sit on as well. We plan on a getting a puppy soon, so we will get a chance to test this rug out, and hey, maybe we can upgrade the rug after the potty training is over. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs Love It
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

I love this rug, and my dogs do too. This rug makes them not want to jump on the couch as much. The rug is super soft with a nice design. I had wished that it was more of a gray taupe like one of the other reviewers said. Even though it says beige, it looked more gray on the website. It is definitely beige.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks more gray on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from littleton, co,  Mar 21, 2012

Great price for a really soft nice quality rug. Looks great with our dark brown leather couches. Doesn't show the messes our 2 year old makes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, thick, very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. just a little lighter in color, which ia fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jullian Beige Shag Rug
 from NY, NY,  Feb 27, 2014

Love it. It is beige, not grey-like it says. It is so comfortable and have had no problems with shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design...
 from wisconsin,  Nov 24, 2013

Didn't realize it was a marbled yarn in the brown/higher pile. Also, thought it would be more grey-eige than brown... more brown, and not a solid color. And quality, well, it's definitely synthetic. Some synthetic rugs have amazing softness, and some previous reviews seemed to think so. Not quite. Still really like the pattern but putting it in my office now instead of the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from dallas, tx,  Aug 10, 2013

The picture on the website shows that thsi rug is gray. It isn't. The description says beige and that's what it is. Someone was too lazy to add another picture of the correct color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was completely off- the picture looks grey and the rug is beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description is accurate, the picture is not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!!
 from Urbana, IL,  Aug 25, 2012

Love this rug! It's so comfy and soft! It's a good thickness too, so it's comfortable to lay/sit on as well as walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So soft. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from washington,  Oct 9, 2010

better quality than I expected. The description and color are accurate. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Chicago,  Sep 16, 2010

This rug is gorgeous and comfortable to walk on. I recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Feb 3, 2016

Perfect - exactly what I expected and what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 2, 2016

Looks great, great quality! highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, well made rug
 Dec 27, 2015

I've had this rug for over 4 years now, and it's held up really well. I feel the color is accurately represented, and it is soft but durable in a high traffic area. The ONE negative I have about this rug is cleaning it. Because the white pattern on the rug is indented and lower then the beige part of the rug, my steam cleaner does not get to the white part much at all, leaving the rug looking a little...shabby..after so many years of heavy use. I suppose I could bring it to a cleaners, but when you only paid $$$ for a rug, it's hard to pay half that just to clean it every 6 months. So word of warning if this carpet will get heavy use. Other then that, it's a cute rug at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Dec 24, 2015

We've had this rug in our living room for over a year now and we love it! It's a great neutral color, but the pattern is a nice touch. It's good quality, and we've gotten quite a few compliments on it. My sister in law even bought the same one after she saw ours!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skeptical but took the plunge!!
 Dec 11, 2015

My husband and I looked and looked for days trying to decide whether a "shag" rug was the right decision. We took the plunge and when the rug came we were so surprised and happy with our purchase. The rug is soft to walk on and the light color in the wheel design just sets off the whole rug. The edges were still a little rolled up but in a few hours the rug laid down perfectly. The color was supposed to be Beige but was actually a light gray/brown. Still very neutral & will go with everything. A little new rug odor for a day or two but now nothing. We really like or purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL rug
 Nov 24, 2015

This room was purchased for our library floor. The neutral color and textured appearance add something special in décor. I am happy with the quality and appearance of this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for living area
 Nov 4, 2015

Love the color.. Light but not to light.. Perfect for living area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl L
 Oct 19, 2015

The rug arrived promptly, it is just as discribed and I am very happy with it. This is the second rug I have ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 Oct 13, 2015

great carpet! i am moving into a bigger space and considering buying the same rug in a larger size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Sep 25, 2015

Great color. Plush. Fits with a variety of décor. Had it for 2 years. No issues whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought