Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another great table
 from Vero Beach,Fl,  Aug 16, 2014

This is another great outdoor table that has withstood the heat and rain of a Florida summer to remain in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from fl,  Nov 14, 2014

Nice side table. Easy to put together. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good the first month
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 13, 2014

These tables looked fantastic the first month we had them. After that, the top slats started to warp badly and the "stain" began to disappear in a pattern closely resembling the wipes of a rag. I am sorry I bought these and am looking to replace them with a more reliable brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Little Rock, Ar,  May 6, 2014

Nice table, a little light in weight but basically a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition
 from texas,  Apr 18, 2014

loved this, made it a foot stool for a chair really added to the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Side Tables
 from nj,  Apr 16, 2014

Great value for the price. They assembled easily and compliment rockers that we already own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 4, 2013

These are perfect for in between chaise lounges on the patio or grass -- just the right height. They are substantial and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice !
 from Nashville , TN,  Aug 16, 2013

Very nice little side table, good quality, very light, easy to move it around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small tables
 from france,  Aug 6, 2013

ordered 3 tables - 2 received - therefore one got lost and never found. disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julian end table
 from massachusetts,  Jun 28, 2013

I would recommend this table to anyone who needs a small teak side table. After only 3 weeks it has started to weather to an attractive gray color matching a table and chair set purchased from Overstock last year. A really good deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made teak table that was easy to assemble and looks like it cost a good deal more than it didl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 16, 2013

Easy to put together and matches my bench very well. Color is as pictured. Seems well constructed. Would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks just like the photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and nice
 from Lancaster, PA,  May 6, 2013

The table is nice and easy to put together... it is exactly what the description says.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It'll do
 from North Carolina,  Aug 30, 2012

Of the furniture I bought this was the only one that was defect-free and easy to put together. On-screen the color was very similar to the chairs I bought, but the actual item is very, very different. Hopefully they'll all fade to match. After the fiesta of exchanges with the other items, I just threw up my hands and kept this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mine is darker than the on-screen image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. By far the best of any of the items I purchased -- nothing defective on this one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought