Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 28, 2012

I ordered 2 sets (4 chairs) of these chairs, they came already assembled. The stitching on the back of the chairs is not the best of quality, but overall it's a decent quality chair for the price. The seat cushions are firm & comfortable, I'm 5'6 so they are perfect for my frame. The fabric is a linen matarial. The colors of the chairs look great, medium orange/rust & off-white and the legs are a very dark espresso color. These chairs will add instant color to any room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the white is actually an off-white/very light beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stitching on the back of the chairs is not the best of quality, but decent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuarte except the white is an off-white/very light beige
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Expensive
 from Glenn Heights,TX,  Sep 18, 2013

Overall I'm satisfied with the chairs the colors are most definitely prettier in person. The rust color matches my dinning room walls to perfection! The seats are very firm and the depth of the chairs are a bit shorter than I expected, maybe it's the extra padding in the back of the chairs that cause you to sit forward a bit more. I ordered four chairs and my only disappointment is that two of the chairs have the pattern going horizontally and the other two have the pattern going vertically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun chair
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 25, 2012

Was so pleased to see the quality and color of these chairs. They are sturdy, comfortable, and arrived assembled. The seat cushions are thick and depth was perfect for me. I have relatively short legs for my 5'6" frame, and am able to rest both my back on the back and my feet on the floor. The colors are very representative of what shown online. The "white" represented was actually a soft linen color, which in my opinion looks richer than a true white would have. The orange is a soft muted rust - a very attractive combination. Legs are very dark and have nylon glides on the bottom to slide easily over tile floors. Thrilled with the 4 I purchased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Grenada,  Jan 7, 2014

Chairs were used as accent chairs/head of the table for dining table. Loved them. They are comfortable and the color is a rust orange with beige fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great chairs.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

These chairs were a gift for my sister who is a picky artist. The warm cream background with the rust colored zebra pattern in these chairs perfectly enhance the art and artifacts in her dining room yet create a sensation of their own because they are quite unique. We enjoyed sitting in them during and after Thanksgiving dinner. We are tall and found the chair height and seat dimensions to be good. They are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love!!!
 from San Francisco,  Oct 27, 2013

amazing sturdy chairs!!! a little more orange tint but gorgeous!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chairs!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 2, 2013

Loved the fact that these chairs came preassembled. Ordered 2 sets, 4 chairs total. Came within a week of ordering, all I had to do was pull them out of the box and put at the table. Really funky and beautiful, I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and fun!
 from San Francisco,  Jul 25, 2013

The color is more rust/orange but pretty good quality and certainly for the price. arrived well packed and no chips or anything on the legs. overall very happy and I have some very expensive furniture these mix right in and offer comfort and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the chairs!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  May 16, 2013

The chairs arrived within few days of ordered. I order the two chairs to give my dinning set an exotic and colorful look. It looks amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color is a little more darker, but i love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks good quality, but will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the the spot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and elegant
 from Austin Tx,  Feb 11, 2013

These chairs are fun, elegant, colorful and functional. I love the color, but then my favorite color is salmon/orange. They stand out against the off-white color of my walls and add just the right splash of color. They are comfy, not too cushy or too firm. I love the look!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true to site color. I was relying on the color I was seeing on the screen and what another review said vs what was in the description as I recall the description said red. They were a lovely shade of deep salmon orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for the color description. These chairs are not red and white but a deep salmon orange color and off-white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from CA,  Aug 13, 2012

Love these chairs. Just enough color to add to our office, but not overpowering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close to website picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought