Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 18, 2012

These mirrors are unique & lovely. The finish is exquisite! We purchased two for our guest bath, & everyone who sees them remarks about how different & beautiful they are. The shelf ledge is just wide enough to hold one perfect fresh flower in a small vase for our guests...a nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as real wood
 from Danville CA,  Jan 26, 2012

The mirror looks and feels like real wood. It is solid and heavy and the paint isn't too shiny. I am so glad I didn't spend the extra money I was planning to at a popular retail store. I bought 2 mirrors and they work perfectly for my cottage style bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Mirror
 Jan 6, 2016

Really nice. Crisp looking. Love the shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Dec 31, 2015

Used in guest room, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 24, 2015

So pleased with my purchase! A perfect complement to my coastal cottage decor. The mirror was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, tall mirror
 Dec 24, 2015

I was looking for a tall mirror for our powder room which has 10' ceilings and is only 4 ft wide. This mirror works perfect! It's definitely a clean, smooth, crisp wood finish, not as "cottagey" and distressed as I was looking for but it is great quality and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DD
 Nov 19, 2015

The mirror looks great. Bright white, clean lines but is a little heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Oct 8, 2015

Hung the mirror in our hallway bath. An easy and inexpensive upgrade :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made mirror.
 Sep 30, 2015

Very detailed mirror. Added to half bath. Matches our window trim. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Sep 11, 2015

I was going to use this in my master bath, but put them on either side of my hutch and they gave the room depth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 Aug 12, 2015

Love it. Put up at the entrance of my condo Holds keys and I get a quick look at myself before going out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small bathroom
 Jun 17, 2015

I needed 2 vanity mirrors with a shelf for 2 small bathrooms. This one was perfect. Great quality & price. Packaging was excellent. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror is just so beautiful
 Jun 17, 2015

I moved to a new condo that had just a blank wall over the kitchen sink. This mirror makes the room look bigger and brighter. It looks great over the sink and the shelf holds a vase for flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lesley
 May 26, 2015

Beautiful mirrors!! Packaged well....Love them in my remodeled bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality, quite heavy.
 May 25, 2015

Color exactly as pictured but strangely, for an item this heavy, no hanging hardware was included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pmenn
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice and well made Looks lovely in our new foyer Very happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina M
 Mar 4, 2015

Excellent product for the money. Fit perfectly over my guest bathroom sink and I have received many compliments how attractive it is. Has nice character.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Ny, NY,  Jul 24, 2014

Needed a mirror to replace the old glued on one I removed in a bathroom renovation. It's a little smaller than I would have liked but rather than pay to have a custom mirror cut and framed, I spent just over a humdred bucks on this. Fantastic value and I LOVE that it doesn't have to be glued to the wall. It hangs like a picture frame. I put 1 candle and a small bud vase, filled with 2 stalks of lucky bamboo, on the shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture and discription of was very accurate.
 from Hobbs, NM,  Jul 15, 2014

This mirror is beautiful. It goes perfectly with the wainscoting that we put in our bathroom. I am very satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mirror
 from Springfield,Ma,  Apr 23, 2014

I used this mirror in the guest room and it looks terrific. Nice construction and it came well packaged so there was no damage whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought